Losi RE10 Tuned Exhaust System
[LOSR8000]

Average rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Losi RE10 Tuned Exhaust System
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
martin lenneville - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Friday, May 18, 2012
wow !!! is the perfect pipe for my truggy losi 2.0T ..i ran .25 XZ OS and the pipe is perfect for this engine . The price is really good... and quality too. RE10 is really more explosive that RE11 .
Daniel Hillegass - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Tuesday, February 14, 2012
A great alternative to the 2060 if you're on a budget. I paired this pipe with an O.S. XZ-B and WOW what a difference it made. Not only in the power/runtime department, but it made tuning easier too. Great pipe.
CARLOS Gutierrez - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Thursday, July 28, 2011
This pipe....wow...., is better tha my jp-3, is perfect for my o.s .25 on my mbx6t, i ran 9-10 min with increible torque, and 225-235 F. sweet combo.
Kenneth Larsen - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Saturday, June 25, 2011
Great pipe, better than RE11 for my O.S. Speed 21XZ-B. Fantastic bottom end power, and what a remarkable crisp sound too. Best value for money. Recommendable...
Guli Verdugo - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Friday, October 22, 2010
This pipe is awsome!!! i'm running it in a B5 and 2 Speeds XZ-B and it is a OS 2060 minus the high price tag!!
Rick French - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Sunday, December 06, 2009
Ran the pipe on on my V Spec this weekend. What a sweet pipe! Great power delivery. Run times seem to be decent. I would recommend it for a V Spec.
Matt Reinders - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Sunday, October 18, 2009
Great pipe..im running it on my O.S. Speed and love it!!
heidmann - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Sunday, June 21, 2009
Good all around pipe, has great bottom end and power all the way to the top. Gets above average fuel economy too. very tuff pipe, will take a beating.
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1