Racers Edge Transmitter Bag (Black/Red)
[RCE2013]

Average rating: 4.8 of 5 Stars!

Racers Edge Transmitter Bag (Black/Red)
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Mike Bethe - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Sunday, March 24, 2013
Very nice transmitter bag. I have 2 for both radios extra pocket can hold spare wheels, charge harness, spare batteries.
Gunnar Ostergren - Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Wednesday, July 18, 2012
Well made but too big for my Futaba 4PL and also quite soft. Using it to hold my Hitec X4 AC Plus charger (main compartment) and all the charge leads and balance boards (in the smaller pocket) instead. Works great for that.
Vince - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Thursday, May 24, 2012
This is a great bag. I use it for my Airtronics M-8. It fits perfect and is well protected. I recommend this bag.
Michael Dipalo - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Wednesday, August 10, 2011
I've had this bag for as long as I've had my earlier version RE hauler bag (it actually came in the bag. I don't know if this is still the case.) This guy has seen quite a bit of use just like the hauler in came in. Having contained everything from an early Dx3, to a Dx3R, to even a Dx6i and Dx8(tight squeeze). It's performed admirably and shows little to no wear. I'm looking at getting the new Racers Edge hauler bag after 4 years of beating the heck out of mine and you can bet this little[More…]
Aaron Vogel - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Monday, July 25, 2011
I actually use this for my RC18B2. It fits the buggy perfectly with very little shifting and no squishing. I can throw a small tool kit and some extra batteries in the top pouch and my charger plus a spare set of tires in with the buggy in the main compartment. Its really perfect for storing the buggy and easily bringing it over to my buddy's place to run on this backyard track. Good solid bag if you're running 1/18 and looking for something smaller to transport in.
zmans revenge - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Monday, January 24, 2011
good bag good quility good price. its a thumbs up.
Syahril Zulkifli - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Sunday, November 22, 2009
great bag. fits my Futaba 4PK very nice. the extra compartment is great for some spare receiver and batteries. would have been nicer if it had thicker padding
Mike B Murphy - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Sunday, November 23, 2008
GREAT BAG! Carries my Futaba 3PKS and extra car batteries with lots of room and protects the electonics very well. I also baught one for my son. Again...GREAT BAG!
jim kieffer - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Thursday, February 16, 2006
This thing is Sweet , Made very well and looks Phatt too. im buying more for wife and son's radios soon.hooks on to the f-8 bag and WOW one BIG package.wish there was a molded form for my JR pro ,but everything else is great.good zippers and just hangs on the side ,good job TM,Way worth the 24.95 price.
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1