Hitec HS-645MG High Torque Metal Gear Servo S/JR/Z
[HRC32645S]

Average rating: 3.9 of 5 Stars!

Hitec HS-645MG High Torque Metal Gear Servo S/JR/Z
Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Alex Boyd - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Tuesday, February 23, 2010
Theres nothing wrong with this servo, or at least nothing wrong with the one i have. it has a VERY slight centering problem, and i cant tell when im driving. it is very quiet too. i like it.
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Adam Clark - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Friday, April 01, 2011
I have this servo in my traxxas sport maxx which i bought a few years ago. i bought it when the traxxas one went bad which wasn't very long and it has worked great for me. no complaints at all.
SHANE FOOTE - Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! Monday, March 01, 2010
Decent Servo for the money. Hitec has great customer support.
Peter Burke - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Tuesday, February 17, 2009
One word describes this servo, JUNK. Its slow its unreliable and just junk through and through. I bought one of these when i was in a bind and could not get my hands on a futaba, Never again would i buy one. Get the Futaba s3305, so much faster, 100% reliable, and the usual futaba quailty. I had one of each in a car and the futaba leaves it standing, this testing is of course in the real worls and not whats on the box, although they say they have the same speed at 6 volts the futaba is atleast t[More…]
mike marello - Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! Wednesday, January 21, 2009
One word....JUNK!!!!!!!!! Really slow and fails quick. Used one has a backup servo for T/B and wasnt even worth the time . If you want a cheap good trq. servo go with a JR 650m great servo and its only 50.00
Bronwyn Scott - Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! Sunday, July 13, 2008
THIS IS BOLLOCKS I IS TELLIN YA :p...nah had one on my throttle/brake...KAPOOF...only one heat, total crap. My EPA was set an it still went. DONT GO THERE, spend the extra and get an ACE 1313.
Justin Ramage - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Wednesday, May 21, 2008
been running these for a few years now and always worked great for me. Reasonable speed wise....yes Cyber speed....well no.
Antrell Williams - Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! Sunday, November 25, 2007
Michael, how can you say its even reasonably quick. Mine is really slow.
michael juriaan - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Thursday, November 22, 2007
Excellant value! Torquey and reasonably quick. Cant beat it for the money.
agneris lopez - Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! Sunday, February 28, 2010
mine broke the same day on my buggy, no good, trash!!!!!!!!!
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
kenneth jeffries - Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! Saturday, October 31, 2009
not a good servo for 1/8 buggy to slow i even try more powerful reveier batteries and it was still to slow,the centering is terrible this only seems to happen with the cheaper hitecs for some reason , one good thing is the torque is pretty good
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1