Parma PSE Pro Servo Tape 1"x36" Roll
[PAR8044]

Average rating: 4.6 of 5 Stars!

Parma PSE Pro Servo Tape 1"x36" Roll
Displaying 1 to 14 (of 14 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Jordan Anderson - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Best servo tape! It's the clear double sided type which is way better than the foamy type.
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Aleksander - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Sunday, May 26, 2013
Best servo tape out there! Im using this for all my ESC's, receivers, glitch busters and BEC's and it hasn't failed me once.
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
National Competition Racer - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Thursday, December 12, 2013
This is a great servo tape, maybe best there is. In addition to all other great abilities it also has a great dampening effect reducing/removing vibrations.
Brian Wilkinson - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Thursday, August 08, 2013
I have been using this tape for years now and its the only one I will use. I have never had a problem with it not holding. Just make sure both surfaces are clean and try not to touch it with your fingers. I found out you can get a 60" roll of the same tape at Walmart for $3.23! Its sold as Scotch clear mounting tape 3M part# 410P. Look it up. http://www.walmart.com/ip/Scotch-Clear-Mounting-Tap-60/25901-
047
Chris Riddington - Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Sunday, June 30, 2013
Can't get to stick really well. All reviews looks good but my roll must be bad.
Steve - Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! Sunday, February 10, 2013
I must be doing something wrong cuz I can't get it to stick for long, I've tried acetone and rubbing alcohol, but the nice thing is it comes right off with no mess, just clean and restick it back down.
Jack Knapp - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Thursday, July 26, 2012
This is some kinda sticky. It works great and whenitis time to remove it it is pretty easy to do.
Ted Hopkins - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Sunday, March 04, 2012
The best servo tape out there. Although a little difficult to get off the roll cleanly sometimes, the nice part is it sticks very well, yet can easily be pulled off stuff when needed. No need for hobby to knife to scrape and scrape to clean up.
Francis Vallone - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Sunday, March 04, 2012
Awesome stuff. Holds my ESC in place. This tape is strong enough that you will need to pry off the device you are sticking to your chassis. As stated great for sticking your ESC, reciever, or transponder to your chassis. Buying my 2nd roll as I type this!
Ross Anderson - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Monday, November 07, 2011
I've been using this stuff for a long time and won't use any other adhesive for my receivers. It is easy to work with, has a lot of holding power, and leaves no residue when removed.
Evan West - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Wednesday, November 02, 2011
This stuff is awesome! It holds forever and comes off clean! Super sticky!
nicholas hibbert - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Sunday, August 28, 2011
best ever love this stuff buying 2 more lasts along time let it stick then go so nice sticky very nice
Eric Franz - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Sunday, September 07, 2008
This stuff is awesome. Holds like there's no tomorrow. When you need to get it off, comes off in one piece instead of little pieces like the foam kind. Well worth a little extra money.
Oshin Barkhordarian - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Tuesday, January 15, 2008
the best servo tape ever!!!!! i buy these at my hobbyshop for 9.00 a roll great deal!!!!
Displaying 1 to 14 (of 14 reviews) Result Pages:  1