TKO Ceramic 7x19x6mm Front Engine Bearing (O.S., Novarossi, RB) (1)
[TKO-CB-607C-2RS]

Average rating: 4.1 of 5 Stars!

TKO Ceramic 7x19x6mm Front Engine Bearing (O.S., Novarossi, RB) (1)
Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
jeremiah mccartney - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Thursday, December 18, 2014
Just replaced the front bearing in my werks b5 with this TKO ceramic and the fit and finish of this bearing is perfect. Used the oven method to remove my old bearings and to install this bearing. Great bearings I will be buying more.
Roy Suprapto - Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Because of the good reviews, I bought 5 pcs of tko front bearing from amain for my OS- Speed XZB Spec II. But it ends up with disappointment, this bearing leaked, the seal design is not good enough to prevent the fuel/oil leak out of the frontside of the crankcase. I've tried all of the 5 pcs that I bought and have the same problem..
Brian N - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Monday, August 12, 2013
Awesome bearing at a great price first bearing was a little loose TKO has great support sent me another installation went smooth and now the motor purrs.
Harley Hall - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Sunday, November 06, 2011
I originally replaced the stock O.S. front and rear bearings after 3 gallons in my XZB .21 SPEED with some Boca Ceramic bearings as I heard they were the best. Immediately after installing the Bocas I began having random flame-outs that I couldn't explain until I inspected the bearings, which after just 1 gallon the Boca Ceramics were crunchy and you could clearly see light through the front bearing seal. I replaced both the front and rear bearings with TKO Ceramics and now a couple of gallons l[More…]
Jim Niemer - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Sunday, March 27, 2011
I put thees bearings in my C6, what a difference!!! The engine seems to be even smoother in the powerband than when it had the stock bearings.
Kev - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Monday, November 15, 2010
Great replacements for the v-spec, replaced bearings in all my three motors after the originals went out. I have had no problems yet, even after 3 gallons (who knows, it may even outlast my new piston & sleeve). I will update if any changes happens.
DAVID BROWN - Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Sunday, April 18, 2010
these bearings are junk.i have tried three sets,all three front bearings you could see daylight through the seal and inner race.rear bearings are very loud.
eddy selimovic - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Saturday, October 17, 2009
bought 2 of these bearing for my N528X ,left both seals on made a great inprovement on rpm, revs a lot quicker would recomend to anyone changing bearings
Pavlos Tselios - Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Friday, September 18, 2009
I bought this bearing for my first ''service'' for my dynamite platinum truggy 28 engine .I didnt put it yet but from what i see it has some ''play'' and no so good seal.But is very good, but boca bearings ar better they are more tight and zero play and 100% seal
Adrian Eaton - Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Wednesday, March 05, 2008
Bought 2 of these, plus 2 14x25.4x6 main bearings, for my Go .25 and Go .28 race engines. They don't fit well in these engines - the front bearings sit too far out of the crankcase and the rears have too much movement on them allowing the crank to be pinched so it won't rotate when the flywheel is fitted. I gather the main bearings have now been re-designed but not much use to me with $100 of useless bearings. I understand Boca's fit perfectly so guess I'll be trying those instead.
reece McGregor - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Tuesday, July 10, 2007
I had a o.s vspec with less than 2 litres through it and the standard bearings packed up,i replaced them with the TKO bearings and it transformed the engine to very reliable,these are a must for a Vspec.
Joe Coconate - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Friday, June 15, 2007
after the bearings blew in my v spec i decided to try tko ceramics. man what a difference. my engine sings, and the rubber seal looks to be higher quality so replacement wont be anytime soon.
Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1