TKO Ceramic 14x25.4x6mm Rear Engine Bearing (OS V-Spec, Novarossi, RB) (1)
[TKO-MR25414]

Average rating: 4.7 of 5 Stars!

TKO Ceramic 14x25.4x6mm Rear Engine Bearing (OS V-Spec, Novarossi, RB) (1)
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Anthony Luciano - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Tuesday, December 04, 2012
I had no problems all year on this bearing. Engine ran stellar as always.
Spencer Wass - Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Monday, September 05, 2011
May I just say to inspect the bearings tolerances before using them and if they wiggle around like they are already worn out than contact TKO and they should exchange with out hassle.
Kev - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Monday, November 15, 2010
Great replacements for the v-spec, replaced bearings in all my three motors after the originals went out. I have had no problems yet, even after 3 gallons (who knows, it may even outlast my new piston & sleeve). I will update if any changes happens.
Sar - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Saturday, November 28, 2009
Will this fit Sirio EVO 4 Kanai .21 engine, I cant seem to find any info on this engine.
Rui Pereira - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Tuesday, June 02, 2009
The tko bearings fix all motor problems i had prevsly spent mony on cheeper berings but only got a few race meets. Now im on fifth race meat and still tko bearings perfect
Koby Kubrin - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Thursday, March 19, 2009
Great bearings. Use them in all of my engines with great success. They are affordable and very high quality.
reece McGregor - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Friday, July 06, 2007
These bearings are excellent,a ideal upgrade for a standard V-spec weather its new or used. They totaly transform the standard engine and make it reliable.
rcracing1976 - Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Wednesday, March 18, 2009
I am not happy. I bought this bearing thinking it was going to be good and didnt even get a month out of it before it started coming apart.
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1