OFNA Jammin JP-3 Hard Anodized Off Road Tuned Pipe
[OFN10051]

Average rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

OFNA Jammin JP-3 Hard Anodized Off Road Tuned Pipe
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Edward Zykan - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Friday, August 10, 2007
awesome pipe, great all around power have it on my dynamite .28 platinum edition. the only small complaint is the writing on the pipe wears off easily, but that doesnt affect performance.
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
John Taylor - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Monday, August 20, 2012
Awesome pipe, super strong, performs like a $150 pipe and combined with Novarossi exhaust headers then this pipe is just overall awesome. I use this pipe combo on multiple engines such as Werks, Mugen and O.S. engines for 1/8 Buggy racing. Mugen MBX6 and MBX6R drivers, realize you will need to either get the Novarossi exhaust headers or the Mugen header designed for Mugen MBX6 since they require a narrower bend.
Richard - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Monday, December 07, 2009
This pipe works really well with my novarossi 21bf limited motor. Good power band with right now power. Sounds awsome.
ura gipson - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Tuesday, February 17, 2009
best pipe all around can't go wrong with this one thanx OFNA
Pablo Sanchez Soria - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Friday, April 18, 2008
this pipe is awesome... it stays clean, no matter how dirty it is, just wipe it off and it looks brand new. with previous pipes I kept ripping the manifold seal when the spring thing poked it, but this pipe can be held without even being close to poking the manifold seal.
Micheal Doyle - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Tuesday, March 25, 2008
This is the pipe you want for the mach or sportwerks .26v2 engine. I am running one on my turmoil with the sportwerks .26v2 and it is crazy fast. Has tons of bottom, then builds smoothly up to a screaming top end.
Sean Norbury - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Saturday, October 27, 2007
Excellent pipe !!! I run this pipe on a JAMMIN JPX .28 motor with fioroni turbo clutch. delivers great mid to top end. pipe is very easy to keep clean and durable.
Samuel Brock - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Thursday, September 27, 2007
this pipe screms on top end, they say its a all around pipe but i this its a mid to upper pipe its not a low end monster but mid and top end is awesome on ths pipe! I'm a JP-1 man my self but thats because most of the motors i run are not real big bottom end motors and the JP-1 really adds to the low end power. i run the JP-1 on all my WS7 II & III's on my S7's and run the JP-3 on my C6 BBT's and S5's and TM928's I really havent found much use for the JP-2 yet but all in all these are the best p[More…]
Richard Rehberg - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Wednesday, May 23, 2007
This pipe are insane on both buggies and truggies. I found out that it is a great combo with a O.S VZ-B V-spec.
James Tacon - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Sunday, May 06, 2007
Thse are insane run it with a V-Spec on my hong nor buggy heaps of low to mid power and make the engine scream up top perfect for the buggy cant wait to try it on my truggy now, also awesome for fuel economy went from 7.5mins to 9.5mins per tank yippy.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1