Dynamite Platinum 1/8 053 Mid Range Inline Exhaust System (Hard Anodized)
[DYNP5003]

Average rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Dynamite Platinum 1/8 053 Mid Range Inline Exhaust System (Hard Anodized)
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Richard Nguyen - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Saturday, April 27, 2013
Excellent Pipe for an OS .25XZ run time is excellent get about 9.5 to 10 Mins on one tank here in Australia. The Hard Coat is also excellent as nothing stick to it nor does it rust. Comes with everything needed to install into kit. The sound is fantastic and revs very High with a very strong bottom end.Recommended too anyone.
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Asbar Masroor - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Monday, July 09, 2012
Awsome pipe, Had a jp-2 before, but after i put this on there was no comparison, it like my engine was dead before, simply love it, is a very well all rounded pipe, has excellent low end, and also good high end, and the noise is also low compared to the jp pipe, very happy, :)
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
jeremiah mccartney - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Saturday, May 03, 2014
wow what a nice pipe I have this pipe installed on a werks b5 way better pipe then the werks pipe its replacing. This pipes finish is amazing and its really durable cant beat the price either
George Wang - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Friday, April 29, 2011
Got this for my rc8 stock. Since the car had a horible stock exhaust I wanted to try the dynamite platinum. After I installed it, it really woke the.28 engine up. Love this exhaust!
Awesome PiPE. - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Thursday, April 15, 2010
Very good mileage, awesome power as well. Never rusts and cleans easy. You will have enough power bottom to top and you cant beat the price. This is the best way to go for a good all around pipe. Did I mention the price???
Lance Fark - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Wednesday, March 24, 2010
JP3 will give you a little more power, but this pipe will give you much better millage. I am running this pipe with a Werks B7 and B5 in a mugen x6 & x6t and getting 9 min.plus run time. Also the quality of the pipe is much better than the Jammin
Braden Nelson - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Friday, April 24, 2009
Installed on my revo with a picco .26, looks great, runs great. The hard anodized will not rust or get dirty. I would never go back to polished again. Great pipe for the money! It really woke the picco up!
Matt Hardin - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Friday, March 20, 2009
Great combo,11 minutes easy on a WS7III with insane power bottom to top.
Marvin Bellomy - Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Wednesday, March 24, 2010
Just wondering how this pipe compares to the JP-3? I will be running a ST-RR with a Dynamite Platinum .28 SG off road truggy motor (which btw is a PIMP motor it pulls my Matrix TR around no problem. it will stand up and run right with my cuz's LRP and my uncles WERKS). just wondering if this pipe would be a better match for motor or the JP-3.
0 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1