Dynamite Platinum 1/8 086 High Speed Inline Exhaust System (Hard Anodized)
[DYNP5005]

Average rating: 4.8 of 5 Stars!

Dynamite Platinum 1/8 086 High Speed Inline Exhaust System (Hard Anodized)
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
bigmatt - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Saturday, March 14, 2009
I took every bodies advice and put this on my go tec 5 port 21. talk about making the engine come alive,WOW all across the power band. and you cannot beat the price.
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Pavlos Tselios - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Wednesday, January 06, 2010
YES it is the same and also it is the same with novarossi efra 9886
rossinova - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Friday, December 04, 2009
this is a great mid-top end pipe,just as good as the ofna 086 and novarossi 9886, great for long large tracks with the novarossi and go engines.
Anthony Voulamandis - Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! Friday, August 07, 2009
Would this fit a .28 RB motor? Im thinking of getting this for my new xt8 and I just wanna make sure this fits...I already read it is a good pipe.
Jeremy Scruggs - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Wednesday, August 05, 2009
I'm with the rest of you guys, excellent pipe. 10X more durable than any other pipe I have owned.It sits low on my chassis and after 8 months it has just barely scuffed the annodizing. No dents or dings what so ever. My JP pipes where flat on bottom after just a few races. This pipe is also lighter than the JP series pipes. The performance is outstanding, Picco engines love these pipes. I have ran it on 3 port .21's with great results and I currently run it on a Adam Drake Trinity .21, I can kee[More…]
Craig Smith - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Monday, June 08, 2009
I use this pipe in my 8B with my N21BF and man is it a great setup the pipe is very strong and has a great price you cant beat it.
michael juriaan - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Sunday, January 18, 2009
Excellant quality and a great value. I use this with my Trinity Extech .21 and it is awsome! Great smooth powerband.
Mads Jacobsen - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Wednesday, May 07, 2008
Fantastic pipe, Super quality!! This pipe is very good combined with the right engine. Works awesome on an Inferno GT together with an Axial .28 RR with bumpstart backplate. If that don't satisfy your need for speed, then try it together with a Novarossi 528XR on an inferno - simply ballistic!! Sounds & revs like a competition .21 onroad engine!! Super product at an affordable price.
Tom Sherrill - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Wednesday, April 23, 2008
Awesome pipe for the money. $50, you can't beat the price to performance ratio. Looks KILLER too. Dynamite, helpin me blow up the competition at my local track.
Torian Mitchell - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Tuesday, November 13, 2007
This pipe is wicked attatched to my N21B in my RC8! Sleeper. 086, hard anodized for under 50 bucks. I love the power thoughout the whole register. I was runing a 053 and it droped off on the top end dramaticaly! Great pipe for the right engine!
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1