RC Cars & Trucks | RC Planes & RC Helicopter Parts - A Main Hobbies
A Main Hobbies Forums
  Home > RC Cars & Trucks > Engine Accessories > Tuned Pipes > .21+ > Off Road > Reviews My Account  |  Shopping Cart  |  Wish List   
Find Products
Categories
ProTek R/C New Arrivals
RC Airplanes »
Soaring Savings
RC Boats »
RC Cars & Trucks »
  Bodies »
  Electric Motors & ESC's »
  Engine Accessories »
    Air Filters »
    Cooling Heads
    Engine Heaters
    Engine Storage
    Glow Ignitors
    Glow Plug Caddys
    Glow Plugs »
    Roto Starters
    Spark Plugs
    Starter Box Parts »
    Starter Boxes
    Starter Kits
    Throttle Return Springs
    Tuned Pipe Accessories »
    Tuned Pipe Manifolds »
    Tuned Pipes »
      .12 - .18 »
      .21+ »
        Off Road
        On Road
      Large Scale
  Engine Parts »
  Engines »
  Kits »
  Off Road Tires & Wheels »
  On Road Tires & Wheels »
  Option Parts »
  Parts »
  Shock & Diff Oil »
RC Helicopters »
RC Motorcycles »
RC Multirotor »
Apparel »
Batteries »
Cameras & Accessories »
Electric Accessories »
Fuel & Accessories »
Glue, Oil & Cleaners »
Hardware & Fasteners »
Magazines, Books & Videos »
Model Rockets »
Model Trains »
Novelty Items
Paint & Supplies »
Plastic Models »
Puzzles
Radios & Accessories »
Simulators »
Slot Cars »
Stickers & Decals
Storage & Transportation »
Tools »
Gift Vouchers
Scratch & Dent
Inventory Reduction
Clearance Items
Specials
Manufacturers Click For More
What's New? Click For More
Futaba CA-RVIN-700 External Voltage Cable
Futaba CA-RVIN-700 External Voltage Cable
MAP: $17.99
Information
Knowledge BaseKnowledge Base
About UsAbout Us
Why Shop With Us?Why Shop With Us?
Customer DiscountsCustomer Discounts
Discussion ForumsDiscussion Forums
EmploymentEmployment
FAQ: Cancelling OrdersFAQ: Cancelling Orders
FAQ: Gift VouchersFAQ: Gift Vouchers
FAQ: Pre Order ProductsFAQ: Pre Order Products
FAQ: Rewards PointsFAQ: Rewards Points
FAQ: Wish ListFAQ: Wish List
Getting Started: CarsGetting Started: Cars
Getting Started: HelisGetting Started: Helis
Getting Started: PlanesGetting Started: Planes
Getting Started: TrucksGetting Started: Trucks
Guide to Car/Buggy KitsGuide to Car/Buggy Kits
How to use our siteHow to use our site
International ShippingInternational Shipping
Partner Web SitesPartner Web Sites
Payments AcceptedPayments Accepted
Privacy NoticePrivacy Notice
Product NoticesProduct Notices
Product ReturnsProduct Returns
ProTek R/C ManualsProTek R/C Manuals
Shipping & ReturnsShipping & Returns
Shipping RestrictionsShipping Restrictions
Store LocationsStore Locations
Terms Of UseTerms Of Use
From The CEO BlogFrom The CEO Blog
Sponsorship RequestsSponsorship Requests
Team BlogTeam Blog
Site MapSite Map
Press ReleasesPress Releases
Contact UsContact Us
Dynamite Platinum 1/8 086 High Speed Inline Exhaust System (Hard Anodized)
[DYNP5005]

Average rating: 4.8 of 5 Stars!

Dynamite Platinum 1/8 086 High Speed Inline Exhaust System (Hard Anodized)
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
bigmatt - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Saturday, March 14, 2009
I took every bodies advice and put this on my go tec 5 port 21. talk about making the engine come alive,WOW all across the power band. and you cannot beat the price.
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Pavlos Tselios - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Wednesday, January 06, 2010
YES it is the same and also it is the same with novarossi efra 9886
rossinova - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Friday, December 04, 2009
this is a great mid-top end pipe,just as good as the ofna 086 and novarossi 9886, great for long large tracks with the novarossi and go engines.
Anthony Voulamandis - Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! Friday, August 07, 2009
Would this fit a .28 RB motor? Im thinking of getting this for my new xt8 and I just wanna make sure this fits...I already read it is a good pipe.
Jeremy Scruggs - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Wednesday, August 05, 2009
I'm with the rest of you guys, excellent pipe. 10X more durable than any other pipe I have owned.It sits low on my chassis and after 8 months it has just barely scuffed the annodizing. No dents or dings what so ever. My JP pipes where flat on bottom after just a few races. This pipe is also lighter than the JP series pipes. The performance is outstanding, Picco engines love these pipes. I have ran it on 3 port .21's with great results and I currently run it on a Adam Drake Trinity .21, I can kee[More…]
Craig Smith - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Monday, June 08, 2009
I use this pipe in my 8B with my N21BF and man is it a great setup the pipe is very strong and has a great price you cant beat it.
michael juriaan - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Sunday, January 18, 2009
Excellant quality and a great value. I use this with my Trinity Extech .21 and it is awsome! Great smooth powerband.
Mads Jacobsen - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Wednesday, May 07, 2008
Fantastic pipe, Super quality!! This pipe is very good combined with the right engine. Works awesome on an Inferno GT together with an Axial .28 RR with bumpstart backplate. If that don't satisfy your need for speed, then try it together with a Novarossi 528XR on an inferno - simply ballistic!! Sounds & revs like a competition .21 onroad engine!! Super product at an affordable price.
Tom Sherrill - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Wednesday, April 23, 2008
Awesome pipe for the money. $50, you can't beat the price to performance ratio. Looks KILLER too. Dynamite, helpin me blow up the competition at my local track.
Torian Mitchell - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Tuesday, November 13, 2007
This pipe is wicked attatched to my N21B in my RC8! Sleeper. 086, hard anodized for under 50 bucks. I love the power thoughout the whole register. I was runing a 053 and it droped off on the top end dramaticaly! Great pipe for the right engine!
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Manufacturer Info Click For More
Dynamite
More Other Dynamite products
Best Sellers Click For More
01. Werks Racing 2058 Tuned Exhaust System w...
02. Dynamite Platinum 1/8 086 High Speed Inl...
03. Novarossi "Super Strong" EFRA 9901 One P...
04. Alpha EFRA2107 "Ryan Lutz Edition" Tuned...
05. OFNA Jammin JP-3 Hard Anodized Off Road ...
06. REDS Engines 2104 Off Road Tuned Pipe Se...
07. Dynamite Platinum 1/8 053 Mid Range Inli...
08. Novarossi EFRA 2096 Off Road Super Stron...
09. Werks Racing 2013 One Piece Tuned Pipe w...
10. Alpha EFRA2090 Tuned Pipe & Manifold Combo
Specials Click For More
Pure-Tech 2" Xtreme Strap (Neon Green)
Pure-Tech 2" Xtreme Strap (Neon Green)
$7.99
$7.19
Reviews Click For More
Dynamite Platinum 1/8 086 High Speed Inline Exhaust System (Hard Anodized)
I'm with the rest of you guys, excellent pipe. 10X more dura ...
5 of 5 Stars!
See A Main Hobbies Reviews at Bizrate.com This site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.
Copyright © 2014 A Main Hobbies. All Rights Reserved.
All original wording and photographs used on this website are the property of A Main Hobbies, and may not be used without prior written consent.