Kyosho Multi Starter Box Pro 2.0
[KYO36209]

Average rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Kyosho Multi Starter Box Pro 2.0
Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Aaron Weigand - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Sunday, August 17, 2014
Worked great for my 8.2 but is not compatible with Tekno NB48. Really liked the box though.
conald koontz - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Monday, October 14, 2013
the best starer box.i got it, it stare my Novarossi engine like it aint notting.good box.guys
dbrothers45 - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Thursday, September 15, 2011
best box cranks every engine my all new 24. engine had a hydraulic lock i couldnt turn it by hand. i put the starter to do the job and guess what, it cranked it.
Robert Knasel - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Sunday, May 15, 2011
Best starter box I have ever owned. Even better than a Mugen Box for some cars. The key to this box is the extremely small wheel. This makes marrying the wheel and the flywheel easier, I run OS Speed engines and they are extemely tight when new but this box does the trick. Rob Knasel www.area54rc.com
steven smulders - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Friday, May 13, 2011
Yep as the others say, great starter box. Had one over a year now with no problems and starts new engines no problems.
Lap Traffic - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Saturday, February 21, 2009
It has twin 550 motors. I have used this box for over a year to start my 777 buggy with a .21 NINJA (grp) motor and I have ZERO complaints. -//- yes. I have a gel-cell in mine and it works GREAT! I am about to order my second for my MP9.
Jeff Allen - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Wednesday, July 16, 2008
If you are tired of struggling with starter boxes that wont turn those new motors, or even some tired motors, then this is the box! I cannot believe I have ever purchased anything else. I just buy a wheel and belt every season and I'm set. Best box out there at any price because it WILL do the job.
Anders Brandstrom - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Wednesday, April 23, 2008
Awsome box! WERY,WERY powerful! Started a brand new .28 in it! and it just fires it up!
Sam Mears - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Monday, August 06, 2007
Awesome box! very powerful, no trouble starting any motor you put on it.
Eric Ervin - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Thursday, June 07, 2007
Best box I own. Very powerful and you can put the wheel almost anywhere.will hold up to 6 stick packs. I have 4 in it 2 for backup.
David Hickman - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Monday, June 04, 2007
Great box works great on the Losi 8ight. Starts new motors with no problems if you are tired of waiting for the Losi box get this one.
Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1