Reviews for Airtronics 94770 Digital Hi-Speed Ball Bearing Metal Gear Servo [AIR94770]

Displaying reviews 1 to 7 of 7
Result Pages: 1
Kurt Wenger
Friday, Oct 19 2012 (about 2 years ago)
Airtronics 94770 Digital Hi-Speed Ball Bearing Metal Gear Servo
I use this servo in my B4.1 WE and it's great. I run the AVID aluminum steering and I've never had a servo failure. This thing is strong and fast...and for $75 a great value.
david delgado
Thursday, Feb 27 2014 (about a year ago)
Airtronics 94770 Digital Hi-Speed Ball Bearing Metal Gear Servo
Airtronics do not offer replacement parts for this servo. For $75, if this thing breaks YOU are out of a servo. For $75 they should have gears to replace them with.
Ben Kleinschmidt
Verified Owner
Wednesday, Jan 1 2014 (about a year ago)
Airtronics 94770 Digital Hi-Speed Ball Bearing Metal Gear Servo
Great servo coupled to my M11X. Being used in a 2wd buggy it's everything I need at a great price.
Cody Hogle
Verified Owner
Thursday, Oct 17 2013 (about a year ago)
Airtronics 94770 Digital Hi-Speed Ball Bearing Metal Gear Servo
Super smooth servo, I have ran this in my cars for a while and never had a single issue. great value and great company.
Chris Riddington
Verified Owner
Sunday, Dec 23 2012 (about 2 years ago)
Airtronics 94770 Digital Hi-Speed Ball Bearing Metal Gear Servo
5 stars for B4.1 or B4.2 but 1 star for T4.2, I also think not big enough for T4 application locked up, gears are bad.
Brian Braizer
Saturday, Jun 29 2013 (about a year ago)
Airtronics 94770 Digital Hi-Speed Ball Bearing Metal Gear Servo
This is one of the smoothest servos I have ever used, excellent speed and torque, this is an excellent buy at $75. This is my first Airtronics servo, I have always used Kopropo servos, but this is a much better bang for your buck. I am running this in a B4.2, and I will be picking up another for my SC10.2 very soon.
Steve Vance
Verified Owner
Monday, Jun 10 2013 (about a year ago)
Airtronics 94770 Digital Hi-Speed Ball Bearing Metal Gear Servo
After munching TWO of these in my T4.2 within a month, forget it...I'm gonna look for something else; perhaps the Savox 1256TG like in my 1:8 buggy! I just don't think this servo is built to withstand the torque of those big tires. My other two buggies have been fine with them though. Both times, I haven't had any spectacular crash, just a kiss of a wall.