Reviews for DE Racing Mud Guard Set (TEN-T/SCTE/810) [DER-110-10]

Displaying reviews 1 to 6 of 6
Result Pages: 1
Richard Boissonneault
Verified Owner
Thursday, Jul 3 2014 (10 months ago)
DE Racing Mud Guard Set (TEN-T/SCTE/810)
Effective piece for my TLR Scte 2.0 provides a good protection to the rear shock shaft in addition its gives the look a the machine
Justin
Verified Owner
Wednesday, Jul 31 2013 (about a year ago)
DE Racing Mud Guard Set (TEN-T/SCTE/810)
These are great mud guards. I've used them on a SCTE, Traxxas Slash 4x4 with ProTrac arms, and a Tekno SCT410. On all of those they fit great, I'd recommend these to anyone that wants to protect their cvd/drive-shafts.
Wesley Maclean
Verified Owner
Wednesday, Apr 17 2013 (about 2 years ago)
DE Racing Mud Guard Set (TEN-T/SCTE/810)
i bought these for me SCTE and not impressed. They rubbed the rims, I trimmed. After 20 mins I saw they were rubbing higher on the guard when lateral force form sweepers...trimmed again. I had to trim so much away that they are not protecting anything so they are no longer on my SCTE. I will say I LOVE DE Racing rims for my trucks, all I use!
Chaz Layman
Verified Owner
Wednesday, Oct 31 2012 (about 2 years ago)
DE Racing Mud Guard Set (TEN-T/SCTE/810)
Have ran these pretty much since i first started the offroad season this year. They work great and keep unwanted mud and gunk from getting on the hindquarters of your truck. My only complaint is that they do not allow full droop without binding with the wheels. Make sure you set your droop to where it isn't rubbing on the sidewall of your rim and you will be fine.
Andrew Roberts
Verified Owner
Monday, Mar 12 2012 (about 3 years ago)
DE Racing Mud Guard Set (TEN-T/SCTE/810)
These do a great job of keeping muck and crud off the rear CV'c and shocks, well worth the money
Aaron Gray
Wednesday, Feb 8 2012 (about 3 years ago)
DE Racing Mud Guard Set (TEN-T/SCTE/810)
I bought these because I decided to ditch the rubber boots (they always tore and seemed to get in the way). These protect the shock shaft. Very well made, work great.