Reviews for KO Propo Electrical Switch 2 [KOP60228]

Displaying reviews 1 to 7 of 7
Result Pages: 1
Paul King
Saturday, Jun 8 2013 (about a year ago)
KO Propo Electrical Switch 2
This switch is so rock solid. It's the only switch you can run in off road if you are going to run a switch at all. I have had 10 of these and every single one has worked flawlessly, not just for a short period of time, but YEARS. I take them out and move them from car to car to car, and they keep working forever. I trust this thing enough to run it at a world level. Looking at the negative reviews, it's pretty obvious operator error.
Joe Ellerson
Saturday, Aug 6 2011 (about 3 years ago)
KO Propo Electrical Switch 2
Bought mince direct from KO Propo. This thing is DIALED!!! Easy to use and has display for voltage and built in lipo cut off.
Cristina Martinelli Bolis
Friday, May 10 2013 (about a year ago)
KO Propo Electrical Switch 2
Uso questo switch da un anno e funziona perfettamente ottimo prodotto!!!!
Edith/Juan J La Riva
Thursday, Mar 21 2013 (about 2 years ago)
KO Propo Electrical Switch 2
Muy buen suiche y comodo de usar lo tengo desde hace 8 meses y perfecto , cuidado si invierten la polaridad porque tendran un piza papeles jejeje
ryan hernandez
Verified Owner
Saturday, Feb 16 2013 (about 2 years ago)
KO Propo Electrical Switch 2
Was great for two outings. Then, after moving and getting back to the track about a month later, the switch did not want to turn on. The warranty period through KO is 90 days. Yes, I disconnect my LiPo's after every outing. I guess I've got a nice paperweight as the 90 days was up by my third use.
Raphael Burdelas
Verified Owner
Friday, Apr 26 2013 (about 2 years ago)
KO Propo Electrical Switch 2
I have two of this product, the first after 2 months not will on, ( a main hobbies have me a change of warranty, thanks ) and the second make me vibrations on my direction servo, my radio are a KO model. I have very bad satisfaction with this product . Sorry for my englich
Marian Miller
Thursday, Jan 19 2012 (about 3 years ago)
KO Propo Electrical Switch 2
I've had this for a while now & it's so cool when you turn the power on to actually see how much power the receiver battery has by just tapping the button . I use lipo batteries which are dangerous so the cut-off kicks butt . Tankgyrl