Reviews for Kyosho Multi Starter Box Pro 2.0 [KYO36209]

Displaying reviews 1 to 12 of 12
Result Pages: 1
David Hickman
Monday, Jun 4 2007 (about 7 years ago)
Kyosho Multi Starter Box Pro 2.0
Great box works great on the Losi 8ight. Starts new motors with no problems if you are tired of waiting for the Losi box get this one.
Kyle Graves
Verified Owner
Sunday, Apr 12 2015 (7 weeks ago)
Kyosho Multi Starter Box Pro 2.0
Starts my engine no problems. My only complaint is that it was a pain in the butt to setup for my d812. I didn't think it was going to work for my car, but with some minor mods (adding another strategically placed hole for a peg) my buggy mounts up no problems. I'm very new to this, luckily I don't have any problem figuring out things, but instructions on how to set up a car on a box would be very nice for someone who hasn't done it before. Overall a high quality product.
Aaron Weigand
Verified Owner
Sunday, Aug 17 2014 (9 months ago)
Kyosho Multi Starter Box Pro 2.0
Worked great for my 8.2 but is not compatible with Tekno NB48. Really liked the box though.
conald koontz
Verified Owner
Monday, Oct 14 2013 (about a year ago)
Kyosho Multi Starter Box Pro 2.0
the best starer box.i got it, it stare my Novarossi engine like it aint notting.good box.guys
dbrothers45
Thursday, Sep 15 2011 (about 3 years ago)
Kyosho Multi Starter Box Pro 2.0
best box cranks every engine my all new 24. engine had a hydraulic lock i couldnt turn it by hand. i put the starter to do the job and guess what, it cranked it.
Robert Knasel
Verified Owner
Sunday, May 15 2011 (about 4 years ago)
Kyosho Multi Starter Box Pro 2.0
Best starter box I have ever owned. Even better than a Mugen Box for some cars. The key to this box is the extremely small wheel. This makes marrying the wheel and the flywheel easier, I run OS Speed engines and they are extemely tight when new but this box does the trick. Rob Knasel www.area54rc.com
steven smulders
Verified Owner
Friday, May 13 2011 (about 4 years ago)
Kyosho Multi Starter Box Pro 2.0
Yep as the others say, great starter box. Had one over a year now with no problems and starts new engines no problems.
Lap Traffic
Verified Owner
Friday, Feb 20 2009 (about 6 years ago)
Kyosho Multi Starter Box Pro 2.0
It has twin 550 motors. I have used this box for over a year to start my 777 buggy with a .21 NINJA (grp) motor and I have ZERO complaints. -//- yes. I have a gel-cell in mine and it works GREAT! I am about to order my second for my MP9.
Jeff Allen
Verified Owner
Wednesday, Jul 16 2008 (about 6 years ago)
Kyosho Multi Starter Box Pro 2.0
If you are tired of struggling with starter boxes that wont turn those new motors, or even some tired motors, then this is the box! I cannot believe I have ever purchased anything else. I just buy a wheel and belt every season and I'm set. Best box out there at any price because it WILL do the job.
Anders Brandstrom
Wednesday, Apr 23 2008 (about 7 years ago)
Kyosho Multi Starter Box Pro 2.0
Awsome box! WERY,WERY powerful! Started a brand new .28 in it! and it just fires it up!
Sam Mears
Monday, Aug 6 2007 (about 7 years ago)
Kyosho Multi Starter Box Pro 2.0
Awesome box! very powerful, no trouble starting any motor you put on it.
Eric Ervin
Verified Owner
Thursday, Jun 7 2007 (about 7 years ago)
Kyosho Multi Starter Box Pro 2.0
Best box I own. Very powerful and you can put the wheel almost anywhere.will hold up to 6 stick packs. I have 4 in it 2 for backup.