Reviews for Losi Aluminum Split Center Differential Mount [LOSA4444]

Displaying reviews 1 to 9 of 9
Result Pages: 1
Xavier Emanuelli
Saturday, Jun 30 2012 (about 2 years ago)
Losi Aluminum Split Center Differential Mount
Jesus Christ. Having the carburator at any fricking angle makes absolutely no diference. Please stop! If the part rocks, so be it, but please dont just invent something up or repeat whatever the first moron at the track said.
travis barona
Verified Owner
Saturday, Dec 18 2010 (about 4 years ago)
Losi Aluminum Split Center Differential Mount
this part is great. it offers stiffer,crisper braking. it allows a better position for the engines carb. it is a better angle for the throttle pull. it doesnt add weight. it looks awesome. offers a better post for the brake pads. its low cost. helps disepate heat. shaves alot of time off the swapping of the center diff. i would buy this again an again,no question.
Marian Miller
Verified Owner
Sunday, Sep 4 2011 (about 3 years ago)
Losi Aluminum Split Center Differential Mount
This is great !!! I bought one for my buggy & truggy because they rock . More room , get to the diff in seconds & it puts the carb at 90 degree angle while adding strength how can you go wrong . Tankgyrl
paul mcdonald
Verified Owner
Saturday, Nov 6 2010 (about 4 years ago)
Losi Aluminum Split Center Differential Mount
I think losi did a good job with this part. You dont have to dremel your mount to run a 90 degree carb. And is very good for throttle servos. looks awsome too. Also seems to break better too.
Wilson George
Verified Owner
Friday, Jun 22 2012 (about 2 years ago)
Losi Aluminum Split Center Differential Mount
This is another great part from TLR. The only thing to note here, if you are running the GENIII radio tray the fit is really tight, and you do not get the full benefit of the part. However, having the carb at 90 degrees is such a huge plus. Awesome product all around.
Setareki Qaunikawai
Verified Owner
Saturday, Mar 17 2012 (about 3 years ago)
Losi Aluminum Split Center Differential Mount
i think this part is awesome,your'e centre diff runs at a 90 degree angel.and if your'e throttle linkage; is not going to be the same if you are changing your'e engine.so maybe then,your'e brake linkage wont be the same too. make sure also that your'e brakes go in the right way.
martin lenneville
Sunday, Dec 19 2010 (about 4 years ago)
Losi Aluminum Split Center Differential Mount
this part is great. it offers stiffer,crisper braking. it allows a better position for the engines carb. it is a better angle for the throttle pull. it doesn't add weight. it looks awesome. offers a better post for the brake pads. its low cost. helps dissipate heat. shaves a lot of time off the swapping of the center diff. i would buy this again an again,no question.
Losi Fan
Verified Owner
Friday, Feb 12 2010 (about 5 years ago)
Losi Aluminum Split Center Differential Mount
Yes I bought one & it seems to be GREAT , easy on the throttle servo.. too bad losi did not figure it out sooner & have it on the 2.0 rollers .... Instead of it being a $65.00 upgrade ... maybe they will get it right on the 3.0 series.. if there ever is such a thing...
Ivan Marin
Verified Owner
Saturday, Mar 17 2012 (about 3 years ago)
Losi Aluminum Split Center Differential Mount
I found funny all off this positive Rating, the reality is other, i could write this because i had Kyosho, Mugen and Losi, and a performance part is designed for help the pilot and mecanic people in pits for make changes as fast as posible, you could chance the center differential if you have your motor installed!!!, if you have your motor out you need to redoing your brake linkage, finally what is the LOSI IDEA? Finall with this part you don't win the time, you lost more time, but is builded with excellent qualitty, i bought one and i put in the left of the bad buys.