Reviews for Losi Car Stand [LOSA99174]

Displaying reviews 1 to 9 of 9
Result Pages: 1
Paul Estrada
Verified Owner
Friday, May 30 2014 (11 months ago)
Losi Car Stand
Excellent RC Stand, Excellent Price, Multi purpose, Quality superb, Losi did it again! no other RC stand better than this! Highly recommended for RC enthusiast! Easy fold up for mobile and storage, nice looking and eye cathing! my TLR 8E 3.0 wont leave the house without it! A W E S O M E !!!!
Kaleb Hamby
Verified Owner
Monday, Aug 5 2013 (about a year ago)
Losi Car Stand
This is a great stand. I have 2 of them now and I may buy another one. It folds up and fits nicely i your pit bag. I would recommend using a rubber band to keep if held together in storage though.
losi man
Sunday, Dec 23 2012 (about 2 years ago)
Losi Car Stand
this stand is awesome my boy got it for me for christmas and as usual another great product from losi
Rylie Carter
Verified Owner
Tuesday, Apr 24 2012 (about 3 years ago)
Losi Car Stand
Excellent stand works perfect for sc10 and truggys...great price too :)
BobQ
Sunday, Jul 12 2009 (about 5 years ago)
Losi Car Stand
This stand is tough. I saw a guy standing on one last week--probably not a good idea, but did show how tough it is. An inexpensive way to work on your car or store it with the wheels off the ground
Nitro Reaper
Verified Owner
Friday, Mar 13 2009 (about 6 years ago)
Losi Car Stand
This is a nice stand for the track. It folds flat for easy transport, has rubber strips on top plate, will update on how it holds up later.
Matt C
Verified Owner
Tuesday, Dec 20 2011 (about 3 years ago)
Losi Car Stand
Im a newbie so I bought this stand based on the reviews here, they we're right
Jay karma
Verified Owner
Monday, Jan 3 2011 (about 4 years ago)
Losi Car Stand
one of the best car stands out there even if you dont drive losi cars this is still the stand for you
Bob.
Saturday, Aug 6 2011 (about 3 years ago)
Losi Car Stand
HATE Losi cars but the Losi car stand is great. Very strong and easy to use! Pick up the camber and ride height gauge from Losi with it!