Reviews for Pro-Line PowerStroke Rear Shocks (2) (Slash) [PRO6063-01]

Displaying reviews 1 to 6 of 6
Result Pages: 1
Don Garrison
Verified Owner
Tuesday, Sep 7 2010 (about 4 years ago)
Pro-Line PowerStroke Rear Shocks (2) (Slash)
Very cool shocks! These especially work well on the 4x4 slash.
Adam Pinck
Thursday, Mar 28 2013 (about 2 years ago)
Pro-Line PowerStroke Rear Shocks (2) (Slash)
After blowing apart my stock Slash 4x4 rear shocks in just the third run at my local track, I decided to throw down the cash and buy the PowerStroke shocks. I bought front and rear, and have been abusing these things for about two weeks now with no problems at all. These shocks can put up with some abuse. My back yard track is pretty rough on my truck and I have had no problems with these shocks. I highly recommend these for bashing or racing at the track.
Ben Beyer
Verified Owner
Thursday, Jul 10 2014 (10 months ago)
Pro-Line PowerStroke Rear Shocks (2) (Slash)
These work excellent on my Stampede! I bash around campsites and jump 4' regularly. Great all purpose shock.
C 2 tha G
Verified Owner
Wednesday, Nov 21 2012 (about 2 years ago)
Pro-Line PowerStroke Rear Shocks (2) (Slash)
This is an edited review as of 1-29-13. I deleted the review and replaced it because I recently bought these for a friend as a present and the e clip issue that I previously encountered was fixed. Proline replaced the shock shaft in the new shocks with the lock nut style shock shaft. Great product now!!!!!!
Kale Heibult
Verified Owner
Thursday, Dec 29 2011 (about 3 years ago)
Pro-Line PowerStroke Rear Shocks (2) (Slash)
Put these on a Slash 4x4 MT Conversion. Smooth as silk. Seem very durable. I was up in the air between these and Losi 8ight shocks for my project, but I'm glad I went with the Powerstrokes. The dual-spring design gives it a cool factor and perform as advertised.
Brandon Steinle
Verified Owner
Tuesday, Apr 20 2010 (about 5 years ago)
Pro-Line PowerStroke Rear Shocks (2) (Slash)
Very cool shocks! These especially work well with the Proline protrac suspension kit (Slash 2wd). The combination of the two makes a Traxxas slash very competitive.