Reviews for ProTek RC 2S "Supreme Power" Li-Poly 100C Hard Case Battery Pack w/4mm Bullets (7.4V/3200mAh) [PTK-5100-14]

Displaying reviews 1 to 9 of 9
Result Pages: 1
Austin Schaeffer
Verified Owner
Sunday, Mar 8 2015 (3 months ago)
ProTek RC 2S "Supreme Power" Li-Poly 100C Hard Case Battery Pack w/4mm Bullets (7.4V/3200mAh)
Great little pack, looks good, runs good so far, and very lightweight. I've only ran this a few times but what i cant tell you is it feels a little slower than what it's rated at "100c". Not signifigantly but slightly.
mark barham
Verified Owner
Wednesday, Feb 25 2015 (4 months ago)
ProTek RC 2S "Supreme Power" Li-Poly 100C Hard Case Battery Pack w/4mm Bullets (7.4V/3200mAh)
this is a great battery I was looking to purchase another one.i purchase this battery for $44 and now it's on sale for $61
Darren Cardoza
Verified Owner
Tuesday, Feb 3 2015 (4 months ago)
ProTek RC 2S "Supreme Power" Li-Poly 100C Hard Case Battery Pack w/4mm Bullets (7.4V/3200mAh)
Run about 15 cycles through this pack so far. Still holding strong and has plenty of punch.
Chris Riddington
Verified Owner
Friday, Jan 9 2015 (5 months ago)
ProTek RC 2S "Supreme Power" Li-Poly 100C Hard Case Battery Pack w/4mm Bullets (7.4V/3200mAh)
Good power for battery, don't know about the c rating feels about 50-60c and they all puffed a little.
Cooper
Verified Owner
Wednesday, Aug 27 2014 (10 months ago)
ProTek RC 2S "Supreme Power" Li-Poly 100C Hard Case Battery Pack w/4mm Bullets (7.4V/3200mAh)
Awesome battery for stock racing! Light weight, but also has enough punch to last a 6minute main! If your looking to drop weight in stock buggy, this is the perfect place!
brent
Sunday, Jun 29 2014 (about a year ago)
ProTek RC 2S "Supreme Power" Li-Poly 100C Hard Case Battery Pack w/4mm Bullets (7.4V/3200mAh)
Was very excited to get this pack but it puffed on the 1st charge in my B4.2 FT running 17.5 motor and LRP flow. Pulled in to check temps 1 minute into my run and noticed it puffed. Stuck my $40 50C rated SMC shorty back in and it's running great! 100C my butt!
Brian Rock
Verified Owner
Sunday, Apr 6 2014 (about a year ago)
ProTek RC 2S "Supreme Power" Li-Poly 100C Hard Case Battery Pack w/4mm Bullets (7.4V/3200mAh)
I have three of these batteries total so far. Bought one originally for our Durango DEX210 buggy. It worked so well that I went ahead and ordered two more. They are super light weight and have plenty of punch for the 17.5 motor in the buggy. The run time is great out of such a little battery. Really makes the buggy fly not carrying around a full size stick. Very thin profile helps keep the CG low too!
Joe Schmitz
Monday, Mar 31 2014 (about a year ago)
ProTek RC 2S "Supreme Power" Li-Poly 100C Hard Case Battery Pack w/4mm Bullets (7.4V/3200mAh)
Had this battery for over 6 months and no problem what so ever. no puffing, great power and very light weight. Cars that weight to much it is a easy way to loss the weight. All my Protek batteries work amazing.
travis taylor
Thursday, Mar 27 2014 (about a year ago)
ProTek RC 2S "Supreme Power" Li-Poly 100C Hard Case Battery Pack w/4mm Bullets (7.4V/3200mAh)
Battery puffed so not happy with protek. Its past there 90 day wimpy warranty. Battery puffed just like one of my thunder power shorty packs. Never bought thunder power again. I bought a protek 4300mah 100c 2s shorty pack. Paid around 90 bucks. Not sure if i will ever buy protek again.