Reviews for ProTek RC 4mm Aluminum Long Clamp Lock Servo Horn (Blue) (25T-Futaba/Orion/Savox/ProTek) [PTK-7800]

Displaying reviews 1 to 4 of 4
Result Pages: 1
Paul Sylvia
Verified Owner
Sunday, Jun 2 2013 (about 2 years ago)
ProTek RC 4mm Aluminum Long Clamp Lock Servo Horn (Blue) (25T-Futaba/Orion/Savox/ProTek)
Been using this clamp for a little while now & it has been great & works fine, The blue is blue so I won't take a star away because the colour doesn't match my car. lmao. Quality is very good & clamping screws work well, it does a great job.
charles day
Verified Owner
Wednesday, Apr 25 2012 (about 3 years ago)
ProTek RC 4mm Aluminum Long Clamp Lock Servo Horn (Blue) (25T-Futaba/Orion/Savox/ProTek)
Works flawlessly! Only thing i didnt like is it said it was blue but its a purple color.. Only reason i gave 4 stars. It doesnt match any of the blue on my car. But very good quality servo horn. Using on an RC8.2.
David Wolhart
Verified Owner
Wednesday, Jun 26 2013 (about a year ago)
ProTek RC 4mm Aluminum Long Clamp Lock Servo Horn (Blue) (25T-Futaba/Orion/Savox/ProTek)
Just got mine, nothing to the install, fit perfectly. A little adjustment on the steering linkage was all it took after. I'd say it's more of a cobalt.lol
Donnie rodriguez
Verified Owner
Friday, Apr 12 2013 (about 2 years ago)
ProTek RC 4mm Aluminum Long Clamp Lock Servo Horn (Blue) (25T-Futaba/Orion/Savox/ProTek)
Very strong, you wont break one of these, also with the side screws if you accidently leave the top screw loose it wont come off in the middle of a race.