Reviews for ProTek RC Prodigy "TakeCharge" USB Charging Adaptor [PTK-8509]

Displaying reviews 1 to 8 of 8
Result Pages: 1
Bobby Pettit
Tuesday, Mar 5 2013 (about 2 years ago)
ProTek RC Prodigy "TakeCharge" USB Charging Adaptor
Takes up very little room in your tool box and is very handy!!
Eric Franz
Verified Owner
Sunday, May 17 2015 (6 days ago)
ProTek RC Prodigy "TakeCharge" USB Charging Adaptor
I thought this would be a really cool gadget to use at work to keep my IPhone (cool phone, absolutely crappy battery life) charged. First one I ordered didn't work at all which was a bummer. Called Amain customer service and they sent a new one out quickly. This one worked and I really like it. Charges my phone quickly and is easy to use.
Richard Chin
Verified Owner
Wednesday, Feb 11 2015 (3 months ago)
ProTek RC Prodigy "TakeCharge" USB Charging Adaptor
I have been using this item for three years, does provide good power to phone, charges it quite fast. Awesome little product, works great every time.
Matthew N
Thursday, Apr 10 2014 (about a year ago)
ProTek RC Prodigy "TakeCharge" USB Charging Adaptor
To think of all them lipos i got rid of because they couldnt run a 10 min main! now they would be great! Lipos everywhere! around the house if the power goes out and one in the truck. I might even sneak one in the wifes purse!(In a lipo pouch of course ;) This will also give me an excuse to buy more batts!
Kyle Predmore
Verified Owner
Friday, Dec 27 2013 (about a year ago)
ProTek RC Prodigy "TakeCharge" USB Charging Adaptor
If I could give it 6 stars I would. Makes great use of old Lipos.... brought one with me to Disneyland and charged 2 dead iPhones (shocker) and topping off my Note 2.... this thing is money.
Clark Hedges
Verified Owner
Friday, Dec 6 2013 (about a year ago)
ProTek RC Prodigy "TakeCharge" USB Charging Adaptor
This is sweet! I can keep all my kids devices charged during long trips no matter where we go. I can keep my iPhone charged during motorcycle rides (dirt, and street). Makes my Rasberry Pi mobile. Has opened up many possibilities for all my USB power devices. Way to go guys!!!
Donnie Rodriguez
Monday, Feb 4 2013 (about 2 years ago)
ProTek RC Prodigy "TakeCharge" USB Charging Adaptor
Great product and idea, easy to use in the field when your away from your charger.
Randy Pike
Friday, Feb 1 2013 (about 2 years ago)
ProTek RC Prodigy "TakeCharge" USB Charging Adaptor
Works great! This has saved my butt more than once when I'm at a race and need my phone to make calls, video conference or post to social networking sites and I don't have an open USB port on my power supply. Portable and easy to use.