Reviews for ProTek RC "TruTorque" Body Reamer [PTK-8203]

Displaying reviews 1 to 9 of 9
Result Pages: 1
EM
Verified Owner
Thursday, Jan 19 2012 (about 3 years ago)
ProTek RC "TruTorque" Body Reamer
I purchased an OFNA reamer about 7 months ago and have never been happy with it. I saw the ProTek reamer and decided to give it a try and I love it! Very nice quality for the price, and it's sharp and easy to use. I am very happy with it, give it a shot if you need a reamer.
Scott Wallace
Verified Owner
Wednesday, Jul 23 2014 (9 months ago)
ProTek RC "TruTorque" Body Reamer
Works great for me and graduation marks seemed accurate enough. Recommended.
Richard Boissonneault
Verified Owner
Saturday, Feb 8 2014 (about a year ago)
ProTek RC "TruTorque" Body Reamer
Excelent reamer, I advise everybody, durable and comfortable handle and it is a very nice finish and measurement for the size of the holes is very useful
Carl
Verified Owner
Saturday, Oct 26 2013 (about a year ago)
ProTek RC "TruTorque" Body Reamer
I bought this reamer based on the reviews. It doesn't disappoint. I've used this reamer on 4 different bodies for various jobs and I have no complaints. It's easy to grip and leaves a nice, clean hole. If this ever dulls, I'm definitely buying the same one.
Merdith Roach
Wednesday, Sep 4 2013 (about a year ago)
ProTek RC "TruTorque" Body Reamer
Awesome tool. Highly recommended. I like the Oring sealed cap so it stays on and it's very sharp and makes clean cuts.
terry wickum
Verified Owner
Tuesday, Mar 19 2013 (about 2 years ago)
ProTek RC "TruTorque" Body Reamer
this body reamer is super sharp and with an oversized grip makes it easy to use. measurements are easy to read and should be in everybody's pit bag.
JConns
Verified Owner
Monday, Mar 4 2013 (about 2 years ago)
ProTek RC "TruTorque" Body Reamer
This is my first reamer, don't see any reason for me to buy another one until this one goes dull! Sizes are clearly marked, does a great job leaving a clean hole in the lexan, and has a nice grip on it. Very pleased with this purchase!
taylor petersen
Verified Owner
Monday, Mar 4 2013 (about 2 years ago)
ProTek RC "TruTorque" Body Reamer
Love this tool, very sharp and the size indicators on the side are very useful!
Brian S.
Verified Owner
Sunday, Feb 24 2013 (about 2 years ago)
ProTek RC "TruTorque" Body Reamer
Excellent! Super sharp and makes great cuts. Measurement indicators on both sides in metric and imperial are perfect! Great tool.