Reviews for Reedy WolfPack 2S Hard Case Li-Poly Shorty Battery Pack 25C (7.4V/3800mAh) [ASC738]

Displaying reviews 1 to 8 of 8
Result Pages: 1
John Szczech
Sunday, Nov 24 2013 (about a year ago)
Reedy WolfPack 2S Hard Case Li-Poly Shorty Battery Pack 25C (7.4V/3800mAh)
I have 4 of these bought from local hobby shop. Great batteries especially for the money. Run them in 22 2.0.
Robert Hall
Verified Owner
Monday, Aug 11 2014 (8 months ago)
Reedy WolfPack 2S Hard Case Li-Poly Shorty Battery Pack 25C (7.4V/3800mAh)
I ran three of these in my 10.2 and now in my B5m..perfect fit for the B5, no other shorty I have tried fits better than these do in that buggy. They may not have a strong punch and after a year they start to fade around the 6 minute mark, but for where I race, I can more than be competitive for a 7 minute main. Great battery for the price..have not see any others for this price come close. The only thing that stinks...they sell out quick!
travis taylor
Verified Owner
Thursday, Mar 27 2014 (about a year ago)
Reedy WolfPack 2S Hard Case Li-Poly Shorty Battery Pack 25C (7.4V/3800mAh)
This battery has been good. No problems no puffing works great so far. I use it in my t4.2 with a 8.5 motor.
Brian Gerber
Verified Owner
Monday, Nov 25 2013 (about a year ago)
Reedy WolfPack 2S Hard Case Li-Poly Shorty Battery Pack 25C (7.4V/3800mAh)
I purchased (3) of these about two months ago and have had no problem whatsoever with any of them. A very solid battery for the price!!!
Dennis D'Annunzio
Verified Owner
Tuesday, Oct 15 2013 (about a year ago)
Reedy WolfPack 2S Hard Case Li-Poly Shorty Battery Pack 25C (7.4V/3800mAh)
Great value. Pretty light, works well for 13.5t buggy class.
Chris Riddington
Verified Owner
Sunday, Sep 29 2013 (about a year ago)
Reedy WolfPack 2S Hard Case Li-Poly Shorty Battery Pack 25C (7.4V/3800mAh)
Have three of these and they work great, also have the 65c, good batteries.
james hughes
Friday, Sep 20 2013 (about a year ago)
Reedy WolfPack 2S Hard Case Li-Poly Shorty Battery Pack 25C (7.4V/3800mAh)
are you joking i have pounded these batteries and they work awesome not even a slight bulge maybe keep them out of hot storage areas like you should do with all batteries..... cheap also
Verified Owner
Sunday, Sep 8 2013 (about a year ago)
Reedy WolfPack 2S Hard Case Li-Poly Shorty Battery Pack 25C (7.4V/3800mAh)
Battery is garbage. Purchased 3, 2 of them were bad! Total lack of quality. A cell was dead and the hardcase was heated/ bloated with 1, on the other, one of the bullets was half way filled with solder or something and couldn't plug it in to anything. Since I bought through amain, now I have to go through Reedy myself to warranty. Should of went to my LHS to purchase these. Think twice before you buy.