Reviews for Team Associated SC10.2 Factory Team 1/10 Electric 2WD Short Course Truck Kit [ASC7038]

Displaying reviews 1 to 5 of 5
Result Pages: 1
deno awall
Thursday, Sep 5 2013 (about a year ago)
Team Associated SC10.2 Factory Team 1/10 Electric 2WD Short Course Truck Kit
I am a current owner of the first sc10 factory and now the .2. i have spent lots of time and effort on the first sc10 to handle good, hours of testing and tweaking. sc10.2 is already at that same level of performance right out of the box (if built right). I am very impressed with the core blue print of this racing machine. hands down this is the reason i'm still into radio control.
Dustin Amaral
Verified Owner
Wednesday, Jul 31 2013 (about a year ago)
Team Associated SC10.2 Factory Team 1/10 Electric 2WD Short Course Truck Kit
Can't wait to recieve this truck from ups tommoriw. Def the top dog of sct on the market!!!! I'm a big associated and losi attic so it was a tough pick between the 22 sct and the 10.2 until I got to drive the both ofthem then my choice was easy!! 10.2 handles better, jumps just as good and is a lighter truck more agile!! The 22 sct handles avg, jumps good and is a lil more planted due to the aluminum chasis!! U can't go wrong with either of them!!
Trace Carson
Verified Owner
Wednesday, Feb 11 2015 (3 months ago)
Team Associated SC10.2 Factory Team 1/10 Electric 2WD Short Course Truck Kit
This truck is great. Really enjoyable to build and not frustrating or too difficult if you pay attention to the manual. AE did a great job putting this kit together. I had every part I needed and plenty of extra parts for tuning shocks, servos, and rear camber. Even if you have never built a kit before, this kit is awesome, plus I have gotten a lot of complements on the blue Team Associated aluminum parts that come with this kit; this trucks looks great and drives even better. On recommended settings outlined in the manual, I was able to easily traverse an extremely grippy carpet course. I even outraced mid engine trucks on the carpet. After adjusting the ride height and shock position the truck handled even better! I was flying around the track and driving very smoothly. Overall a great truck.
David Beihoffer
Tuesday, Feb 4 2014 (about a year ago)
Team Associated SC10.2 Factory Team 1/10 Electric 2WD Short Course Truck Kit
Best 2wd on the market! Sooo smooth through the corners and flying through the air. Truck has been on rails since Ive put i on the track.
gregory hooper
Verified Owner
Thursday, Sep 19 2013 (about a year ago)
Team Associated SC10.2 Factory Team 1/10 Electric 2WD Short Course Truck Kit
The sc10.2 great truck really easy to build, took me around 5 hours all up, use instruction as basic guide but is not really good for set up but having said that cant fault it highly recomend if your have trouble choosing a good 2wd sct .