Reviews for Team Losi Racing 8IGHT-E 3.0 1/8 4WD Electric Competition Buggy Kit [TLR04002]

Displaying reviews 1 to 8 of 8
Result Pages: 1
Brad Morgan
Verified Owner
Friday, Oct 11 2013 (about a year ago)
Team Losi Racing 8IGHT-E 3.0 1/8 4WD Electric Competition Buggy Kit
Scary Good! Easy to drive fast and very durable. You can't go wrong with this kit.
Jeff McMullen
Monday, Sep 16 2013 (about a year ago)
Team Losi Racing 8IGHT-E 3.0 1/8 4WD Electric Competition Buggy Kit
Building this buggy at the moment and let me tell you this is a top of the line kit. I'm a tool and die maker for a living and I know high quality materials when I see them. Even the chassie has been milled on a cnc machine which isn't cheap to do! Another important part of the 3.0e is the fact it has been designed as an electric kit. There is no cut out in the chassie for the spur gear starter and the battery is now mounted on the chassie for lower cg. The kit is more money than most others but remember, you get what you pay for...
randy schroeder
Sunday, Sep 15 2013 (about a year ago)
Team Losi Racing 8IGHT-E 3.0 1/8 4WD Electric Competition Buggy Kit
Love it. got it the day it came and built it right away. such a easy build and wow what a great buggy. I heard its takes after the scte 2.0 which I can now see why they say that. I have yet to run it as it is my indoor buggy for this winter on Indoor tracks only, but my buddy brought his out to the race last week and TQ the heck out of it. he said he couldnt tell a change in any of the other losi buggys, going from 1.0 to 2.0 to the 30 nitro. that he couldnt really tell any diff in the way an feel they drive, but this 3.0E changed all that and is a whole diff, BETTER car. cant wait to get mine off the road out front and on some dirt
Anthony Mastrangelo
Monday, Mar 2 2015 (2 months ago)
Team Losi Racing 8IGHT-E 3.0 1/8 4WD Electric Competition Buggy Kit
Just got this buggy from a friend who drives on a loose loamy clay track, and I drove it for the first time (also first time driving an 1/8 buggy) yesterday at a club race at FZRC and with the same setup and tires that it came with I qualified second and won the main. I agree that this buggy it very easy to drive fast and it does seem to be pretty durable so i definitely give this buggy 5 stars for being a top quality product.
cocodori
Verified Owner
Tuesday, Oct 7 2014 (6 months ago)
Team Losi Racing 8IGHT-E 3.0 1/8 4WD Electric Competition Buggy Kit
The kit I am very satisfied. Eight -3.0e strong and nice car!
oscar rodriguez lara
Monday, Apr 20 2015 (2 weeks ago)
Team Losi Racing 8IGHT-E 3.0 1/8 4WD Electric Competition Buggy Kit
es el mejor coche que ay Aora mismo en el mercado y el más duro con diferencia
Drake DiNero
Friday, Jun 27 2014 (10 months ago)
Team Losi Racing 8IGHT-E 3.0 1/8 4WD Electric Competition Buggy Kit
Had this buggy for a month now the best quality ever I mean bullet proof. This car is very durable, and with tekin engine and esc very fast, awesome handling when setup right. Just can't say enough how much I love this car. Raced about 6 races still going strong probably practice 2-4 times a week still haven't had anything go wrong. Everyone who drives this car says they love how it feels. Great product Losi probably be purchasing nitro 3.0 or maybe even another 3.0 E.
Paul Estrada
Verified Owner
Friday, May 30 2014 (11 months ago)
Team Losi Racing 8IGHT-E 3.0 1/8 4WD Electric Competition Buggy Kit
The Buggy of Champions! I owned the Electric and Nitro both of them outclass any other buggy out there! don't hesitate to buy this because it will bring you to podium! it really speaks to itself! Champion amongst the rest! easy driving (even without avc) set it up really well and you will drive like the champions! no down side on this TLR product! thanks you Losi for making one of this! planning to buy again just for my collection because I really love this buggy! A W E S O M E !!!!! TLR all the way!!!!!