Reviews for TKO Ceramic 7x19x6mm Front Engine Bearing (O.S., Novarossi, RB) (1) [TKO-CB-607C-2RS]

Displaying reviews 1 to 13 of 13
Result Pages: 1
steven smulders
Verified Owner
Saturday, Feb 14 2015 (2 months ago)
TKO Ceramic 7x19x6mm Front Engine Bearing (O.S., Novarossi, RB) (1)
Is a nice bearing but the landing on the inner race is too thin and the shim bends over the race and rubs on the seal, Kyosho spacer shims are ok though.
jeremiah mccartney
Verified Owner
Thursday, Dec 18 2014 (4 months ago)
TKO Ceramic 7x19x6mm Front Engine Bearing (O.S., Novarossi, RB) (1)
Just replaced the front bearing in my werks b5 with this TKO ceramic and the fit and finish of this bearing is perfect. Used the oven method to remove my old bearings and to install this bearing. Great bearings I will be buying more.
Roy Suprapto
Verified Owner
Wednesday, Nov 12 2014 (5 months ago)
TKO Ceramic 7x19x6mm Front Engine Bearing (O.S., Novarossi, RB) (1)
Because of the good reviews, I bought 5 pcs of tko front bearing from amain for my OS- Speed XZB Spec II. But it ends up with disappointment, this bearing leaked, the seal design is not good enough to prevent the fuel/oil leak out of the frontside of the crankcase. I've tried all of the 5 pcs that I bought and have the same problem..
Brian N
Verified Owner
Monday, Aug 12 2013 (about a year ago)
TKO Ceramic 7x19x6mm Front Engine Bearing (O.S., Novarossi, RB) (1)
Awesome bearing at a great price first bearing was a little loose TKO has great support sent me another installation went smooth and now the motor purrs.
Harley Hall
Sunday, Nov 6 2011 (about 3 years ago)
TKO Ceramic 7x19x6mm Front Engine Bearing (O.S., Novarossi, RB) (1)
I originally replaced the stock O.S. front and rear bearings after 3 gallons in my XZB .21 SPEED with some Boca Ceramic bearings as I heard they were the best. Immediately after installing the Bocas I began having random flame-outs that I couldn't explain until I inspected the bearings, which after just 1 gallon the Boca Ceramics were crunchy and you could clearly see light through the front bearing seal. I replaced both the front and rear bearings with TKO Ceramics and now a couple of gallons later my Speed mill is running stronger than when it was new and has not had a single flame-out since installing the TKO Ceramics. My .02
Jim Niemer
Verified Owner
Sunday, Mar 27 2011 (about 4 years ago)
TKO Ceramic 7x19x6mm Front Engine Bearing (O.S., Novarossi, RB) (1)
I put thees bearings in my C6, what a difference!!! The engine seems to be even smoother in the powerband than when it had the stock bearings.
Kev
Verified Owner
Monday, Nov 15 2010 (about 4 years ago)
TKO Ceramic 7x19x6mm Front Engine Bearing (O.S., Novarossi, RB) (1)
Great replacements for the v-spec, replaced bearings in all my three motors after the originals went out. I have had no problems yet, even after 3 gallons (who knows, it may even outlast my new piston & sleeve). I will update if any changes happens.
DAVID BROWN
Verified Owner
Sunday, Apr 18 2010 (about 5 years ago)
TKO Ceramic 7x19x6mm Front Engine Bearing (O.S., Novarossi, RB) (1)
these bearings are junk.i have tried three sets,all three front bearings you could see daylight through the seal and inner race.rear bearings are very loud.
eddy selimovic
Verified Owner
Saturday, Oct 17 2009 (about 5 years ago)
TKO Ceramic 7x19x6mm Front Engine Bearing (O.S., Novarossi, RB) (1)
bought 2 of these bearing for my N528X ,left both seals on made a great inprovement on rpm, revs a lot quicker would recomend to anyone changing bearings
Pavlos Tselios
Verified Owner
Friday, Sep 18 2009 (about 5 years ago)
TKO Ceramic 7x19x6mm Front Engine Bearing (O.S., Novarossi, RB) (1)
I bought this bearing for my first ''service'' for my dynamite platinum truggy 28 engine .I didnt put it yet but from what i see it has some ''play'' and no so good seal.But is very good, but boca bearings ar better they are more tight and zero play and 100% seal
Adrian Eaton
Verified Owner
Wednesday, Mar 5 2008 (about 7 years ago)
TKO Ceramic 7x19x6mm Front Engine Bearing (O.S., Novarossi, RB) (1)
Bought 2 of these, plus 2 14x25.4x6 main bearings, for my Go .25 and Go .28 race engines. They don't fit well in these engines - the front bearings sit too far out of the crankcase and the rears have too much movement on them allowing the crank to be pinched so it won't rotate when the flywheel is fitted. I gather the main bearings have now been re-designed but not much use to me with $100 of useless bearings. I understand Boca's fit perfectly so guess I'll be trying those instead.
reece McGregor
Verified Owner
Tuesday, Jul 10 2007 (about 7 years ago)
TKO Ceramic 7x19x6mm Front Engine Bearing (O.S., Novarossi, RB) (1)
I had a o.s vspec with less than 2 litres through it and the standard bearings packed up,i replaced them with the TKO bearings and it transformed the engine to very reliable,these are a must for a Vspec.
Joe Coconate
Verified Owner
Friday, Jun 15 2007 (about 7 years ago)
TKO Ceramic 7x19x6mm Front Engine Bearing (O.S., Novarossi, RB) (1)
after the bearings blew in my v spec i decided to try tko ceramics. man what a difference. my engine sings, and the rubber seal looks to be higher quality so replacement wont be anytime soon.