Reviews for Traxxas Velineon ESC Cooling Fan [TRA3340]

Displaying reviews 1 to 9 of 9
Result Pages: 1
Adam Smart
Verified Owner
Thursday, Jul 1 2010 (about 4 years ago)
Traxxas Velineon ESC Cooling Fan
Does the trick! Keeps the esc very cool! Well see about longevity. I did get a body cover so it should stay clean!
John Barchasch
Sunday, Aug 3 2014 (9 months ago)
Traxxas Velineon ESC Cooling Fan
Constantly breaks, gets jammed, not serviceable - is there an upgrade available? When it works, it works well.
Sam Khadka
Thursday, Aug 22 2013 (about a year ago)
Traxxas Velineon ESC Cooling Fan
I got mine from my LHS the day I got my Slash Ultimate and its been working perfectly since new, had it for a tad over 6 months, the packaging says its not waterproof but seems to work for me, one of the must gets for any VXL car.
Viacheslav Ko
Verified Owner
Friday, Jul 5 2013 (about a year ago)
Traxxas Velineon ESC Cooling Fan
4 months of use. It rotates quickly, then slowly. For this price should be better.
gt gills
Verified Owner
Monday, Jul 25 2011 (about 3 years ago)
Traxxas Velineon ESC Cooling Fan
This vxl cooling fan is really helpful when its hot outside my truck used to go into thermal shutdown but with the fan it doesn't no more
Robert_K
Verified Owner
Tuesday, Mar 1 2011 (about 4 years ago)
Traxxas Velineon ESC Cooling Fan
Being in Iraq was worried about the warmer temps. Read the reviews and bought it when I ordered my Slash Ultimate. No complaints here. Does as it described.
Jay karma
Verified Owner
Friday, Jan 28 2011 (about 4 years ago)
Traxxas Velineon ESC Cooling Fan
it works great!!! use it to keep the ESC cool when i have everything covered
Matt
Verified Owner
Friday, Dec 10 2010 (about 4 years ago)
Traxxas Velineon ESC Cooling Fan
Great product! Had mine for half a year now and it's still going strong. Through the snow, dirt, and mud. Although it's getting noisy now probably from the dirt. Helps to keep it clean. Def keeps the ESC cool and running great even on those hot summer days!
Keith Strmiska
Wednesday, Oct 13 2010 (about 4 years ago)
Traxxas Velineon ESC Cooling Fan
Even when driving on an indoor track with very little loose dirt or rocks these little fans always seem to break either the little blades off of the fan, or the motor stops spinning randomly.