Reviews for Upgrade R/C Team Pit Mat (Blue) (76x51cm) [UPG1802]

Displaying reviews 1 to 5 of 5
Result Pages: 1
Martin Plourde
Verified Owner
Tuesday, Jun 19 2012 (about 2 years ago)
Upgrade R/C Team Pit Mat (Blue) (76x51cm)
5 STARS!!!! This is the BEST pit mat I have! Really strong, easy to wash, parts and screws stay on place when you have to work on your R/C at the track! I love it!!!
Matthew Green
Verified Owner
Wednesday, Apr 20 2011 (about 4 years ago)
Upgrade R/C Team Pit Mat (Blue) (76x51cm)
All I can say is Upgrade owns the pit mat idea with this design!! It is amazing! The parts trays molded into the sides are very handy, wipes clean (even with silicone shock oil or black grease!) with a cloth and some mild cleaner. Rolls up nicely into my pit bag. A+ work, upgrade, thank you. Highly recommended! Worth every penny.
John Neary
Verified Owner
Monday, Apr 7 2008 (about 7 years ago)
Upgrade R/C Team Pit Mat (Blue) (76x51cm)
Super nice item, keeps your little parts from bouncing if you drop one, the blue is easy to see things on (unlike the black one i bought) and its so far holding up very well to day to day use. Great item.
David
Verified Owner
Tuesday, Jul 9 2013 (about a year ago)
Upgrade R/C Team Pit Mat (Blue) (76x51cm)
Terrible design. it has narrow crevices that get filled with dirt and are nearly impossible to clean. I shouldn't have to have a cleaning session which includes scrubbing the crevices of the pit mat after cleaning my car. RIDICULOUS. Ended up buying two placemats at IKEA for $6 and work WAY better than this.
timothy moir
Verified Owner
Thursday, Mar 21 2013 (about 2 years ago)
Upgrade R/C Team Pit Mat (Blue) (76x51cm)
5 Stars..... I was going to use this at the track. Now I have to order another one cause this one is now on my work bench, ha. I like this Upgrage Pit Mat