Read What Others Are Saying

Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 8883 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next » 
Losi 1/24 Micro 4x4 Trail Trekker RTR (Black) by Ralph Pearl Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Losi 1/24 Micro 4x4 Trail Trekker RTR (Black) Best truck I have purchased in the hobby of rc. Def recommend the lipo.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Novak EDGE 2S Brushless ESC/Ballistic Brushless Motor System w/Traxxas Connector (17.5T) by What! Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Novak EDGE 2S Brushless ESC/Ballistic Brushless Motor System w/Traxxas Connector (17.5T) You gave this a one star because of the connector? This is the world of RC and you should probably know how to solder a new connector on there.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
LRP Z .28R Spec 3 Nitro Engine w/Pull Start by Brandon Tuesday, November 25, 2014
LRP Z .28R Spec 3 Nitro Engine w/Pull Start I bought a used savage x that had the z.28r spec 3 and its the most powerful engine I have ever had its very hard to keep the front wheels on the ground I have scratched the top of my savage up a lot lets just say that I highly recommend this engine [More…]

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Reedy LiFe Receiver Battery 10C (6.6V/1700mAh) by Jordan Anderson Monday, November 24, 2014
Reedy LiFe Receiver Battery 10C (6.6V/1700mAh) Good Rx battery. Easy to charge via. balance plug while it's in your car using the Protek charging lead.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner
Avid RC 1mm Offset Insert (4) (1 Dot) by Jordan Anderson Monday, November 24, 2014
Avid RC 1mm Offset Insert (4) (1 Dot) Changes roll center which helps lock down the rear of the buggy. Great tuning part!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner
Futaba S9353HV Hi Torque/Speed High Voltage Digital Servo w/Metal Top Case by Jordan Anderson Monday, November 24, 2014
Futaba S9353HV Hi Torque/Speed High Voltage Digital Servo w/Metal Top Case Expensive, but you get a very high quality servo. Extremely fast and high torque running on high voltage. If you don't care about the full aluminum case the 9352 is the same just without the aluminum top case. Excellent servo, I have several and a[More…]

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Futaba S9352HV Digital High Voltage Hi Torque/Speed Titanium Gear Servo by Jordan Anderson Monday, November 24, 2014
Futaba S9352HV Digital High Voltage Hi Torque/Speed Titanium Gear Servo Excellent servo. Better bang for buck than the 9353 and only difference is the top part of the case is plastic on this one. High voltage, very fast, very strong. Excellent!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner
ProTek R/C "iChecker 2.0" LCD Battery Checker (7S) by Jordan Anderson Monday, November 24, 2014
ProTek R/C "iChecker 2.0" LCD Battery Checker (7S) Works great. Makes checking the voltage of batteries quick and easy. Works great!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner
M2C Racing Team Associated RC8.2 Front Shock Tower Bra by Jordan Anderson Monday, November 24, 2014
M2C Racing Team Associated RC8.2 Front Shock Tower Bra Excellent part to go with carbon tower. Nice and light and does a great job protecting the carbon tower. Great product!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner
Tekin RX8 GEN2/Redline T8 GEN2 1/8th Scale Buggy Brushless ESC/Motor Combo (1900kV) by Jordan Anderson Monday, November 24, 2014
Tekin RX8 GEN2/Redline T8 GEN2 1/8th Scale Buggy Brushless ESC/Motor Combo (1900kV) Excellent combo for 1/8 e-buggy. The 1,900kv seems to be the sweet spot for 4S racing. High voltage BEC on the RX8 is great to get the most from modern high voltage servos. Have several of these, highly recommend!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner
ProTek R/C "Flak Jacket" Flame Resistant Lithium Polymer Charging Bag (16x6.5x7cm) by Jordan Anderson Monday, November 24, 2014
ProTek R/C "Flak Jacket" Flame Resistant Lithium Polymer Charging Bag (16x6.5x7cm) Fits 2S and 4S packs perfectly. The older ones were not put together as well, but the current updated model are excellent and have more velco so they secure better too. I have one of these for every Lipo I have. Highly recommend these!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner
Radiopost TS401 G2 2.4GHz DSSS Radio System w/2 RP24RA5DX Receivers by Aaron Weigand Monday, November 24, 2014
Radiopost TS401 G2 2.4GHz DSSS Radio System w/2 RP24RA5DX Receivers I've had the radio for about three and a half years now and have been pretty happy. The menus are pretty easy to read and there are tons of options for any function you could want. The screen can be hard to read in direct sunlight which has been one [More…]

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars!
Pro-Line PRO-MT Performance 1/10 Electric 2WD Monster Truck Kit by Rafyel Brooks Monday, November 24, 2014
Pro-Line PRO-MT Performance 1/10 Electric 2WD Monster Truck Kit I totally agree with the previous reviewer. Please make a 1/8th Monster Truck!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Traxxas Titan 550 Size Motor (12T) by Denton Boyer Monday, November 24, 2014
Traxxas Titan 550 Size Motor (12T) Motor ran ok for about the fist 10 battery packs through it, then the car started stripping spur gears and I found out that the motor shaft was moving back and forth to and from the spur because this motor has bushings that wore out in it instead of [More…]

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars!
Team Losi Racing 4mm Aluminum Serrated Locknut Set (6) (Blue) by James Rawlins Monday, November 24, 2014
Team Losi Racing 4mm Aluminum Serrated Locknut Set (6) (Blue) These hold on really well to the rim!!! Never had one back off so far. And very light weight, less rotating mass

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner
Jammin Products Carbon Fiber Center Top Plate w/Transponder Mount & Radio Box Cover by James Rawlins Monday, November 24, 2014
Jammin Products Carbon Fiber Center Top Plate w/Transponder Mount & Radio Box Cover Great fit and finish! I installed this on the Kings head diff mount with no issues. Keeps the transponder out of harms way. I reconmend this for anyone who races.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner
Jammin Products Losi TEN-SCTE Screw Kit (116) by James Rawlins Monday, November 24, 2014
Jammin Products Losi TEN-SCTE Screw Kit (116) Great bang for your buck ! I picked these up so I could use 4 longer screws to install the jammin carbon steering top plate . And now I have a ton of spares for my scte!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner
Jammin Products Carbon Fiber Rear Arm Mud Guard Set by James Rawlins Sunday, November 23, 2014
Jammin Products Carbon Fiber Rear Arm Mud Guard Set Jammin's carbon fiber is top notch! Fit is awesome! MADE IN USA!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner
Jammin Products Losi TEN SCTE & 2.0 Carbon Top Plate & Spacer Set by James Rawlins Sunday, November 23, 2014
Jammin Products Losi TEN SCTE & 2.0 Carbon Top Plate & Spacer Set Great carbon fiber quality! I only wished it came with the longer screws you need to install as it is taller than stock .

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner
ProTek R/C 2S "Supreme Power" Li-Poly 100C Hard Case Battery Pack w/5mm Bullets (7.4V/7400mAh) by Jesse Olson Sunday, November 23, 2014
ProTek R/C 2S "Supreme Power" Li-Poly 100C Hard Case Battery Pack w/5mm Bullets (7.4V/7400mAh) Puffed, splitting the case apart and making at unusable (and unsafe!), after 5 runs! (Runs!; not days of racing). Amain simply offered the standard warranty of 50% off of a replacement. (Good to see they stand behind the product)... Sorry, I've[More…]

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars!
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 8883 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next »