RC Cars & Trucks | RC Planes & RC Helicopter Parts - A Main Hobbies
A Main Hobbies Forums
  Home > Reviews My Account  |  Shopping Cart  |  Wish List   
Find Products
Categories
JConcepts Summer Sale
Soaring Savings
RC Airplanes »
RC Boats »
RC Cars & Trucks »
RC Helicopters »
RC Motorcycles »
RC Multirotor »
Apparel »
Batteries »
Cameras & Accessories »
Electric Accessories »
Fuel & Accessories »
Glue, Oil & Cleaners »
Hardware & Fasteners »
Magazines, Books & Videos »
Model Rockets »
Model Trains »
Novelty Items
Paint & Supplies »
Plastic Models »
Puzzles
Radios & Accessories »
Simulators »
Slot Cars »
Stickers & Decals
Storage & Transportation »
Tools »
Gift Vouchers
Scratch & Dent
Inventory Reduction
Clearance Items
Specials
Manufacturers Click For More
What's New Click For More
R-Squared Innovations Nemesis 240 Mini Quadcopter Airframe (Carbon Fiber)
R-Squared Innovations Nemesis 240 Mini Quadcopter Airframe (Carbon Fiber)
$143.99
Information
A Main Pro TeamA Main Pro Team
About UsAbout Us
Customer DiscountsCustomer Discounts
Discussion ForumsDiscussion Forums
EmploymentEmployment
FAQ: Cancelling OrdersFAQ: Cancelling Orders
FAQ: Gift VouchersFAQ: Gift Vouchers
FAQ: Pre Order ProductsFAQ: Pre Order Products
FAQ: Rewards PointsFAQ: Rewards Points
FAQ: Wish ListFAQ: Wish List
Getting Started: CarsGetting Started: Cars
Getting Started: HelisGetting Started: Helis
Getting Started: PlanesGetting Started: Planes
Getting Started: TrucksGetting Started: Trucks
Guide to Car/Buggy KitsGuide to Car/Buggy Kits
How to Use Our SiteHow to Use Our Site
International ShippingInternational Shipping
Knowledge BaseKnowledge Base
Partner Web SitesPartner Web Sites
Payments AcceptedPayments Accepted
Privacy NoticePrivacy Notice
Product NoticesProduct Notices
Product ReturnsProduct Returns
ProTek R/C ManualsProTek R/C Manuals
Shipping & ReturnsShipping & Returns
Shipping RestrictionsShipping Restrictions
Site MapSite Map
Sponsorship RequestsSponsorship Requests
Store LocationsStore Locations
Team BlogTeam Blog
Terms Of UseTerms Of Use
Why Shop With Us?Why Shop With Us?
From The CEO BlogFrom The CEO Blog
Press ReleasesPress Releases
Contact UsContact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 9304 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next » 
Dynamite US Startup Tool Set by Gilberto Gomes Figueiredo Friday, July 11, 2014
Dynamite US Startup Tool Set The ratcheting handle is a BULLSHIT! Warranty? I'm waiting for a reply...

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner
Mugen Seiki MBX7 M-Spec 1/8 Off-Road Competition Race Roller Buggy by jagadesh raaj Friday, July 11, 2014
Mugen Seiki MBX7 M-Spec 1/8 Off-Road Competition Race Roller Buggy This is one of the best buggies out of the box!!!!! just make sure u thread lock all the screws and have all the spares!!!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner
Dynamite Prophet Sport Quattro AC/DC Multi-Chemistry Charger (6S/8A/100W x 4) by Donald Sievert Friday, July 11, 2014
Dynamite Prophet Sport Quattro AC/DC Multi-Chemistry Charger (6S/8A/100W x 4) For some reason, Dan Clontz (single bad reviewer) has a real hate on for this product. Enough so that he's spammed 3 other places with bad reviews on this product. His objections were proven to be highly suspect on the RCGroups user forum, and his [More…]

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
ProTek R/C ”TruGlow” Remote Glow Ignitor System by robert Friday, July 11, 2014
ProTek R/C ”TruGlow” Remote Glow Ignitor System Item works like a champ on my Trex 600N. If you hook it up to a aux channel you dont need the remote start. Might try it on my son's AE Truggy.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner
Kyosho Scorpion XXL VE "Type 1" 1/7 Scale 2wd Buggy w/Syncro 2.4GHz Radio System (White) by Chris Thursday, July 10, 2014
Kyosho Scorpion XXL VE "Type 1" 1/7 Scale 2wd Buggy w/Syncro 2.4GHz Radio System (White) For someone who races 10th scale 2wd buggy and wants something fun that can be used everywhere, look no further, this is it. Perfect 2wd all rounder.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner
Hudy Limited Edition Aluminum 1-Piece Socket Driver (7.0mm) by John G Racer Thursday, July 10, 2014
Hudy Limited Edition Aluminum 1-Piece Socket Driver (7.0mm) Closest one will ever feel to being a SUPERSTAR using this clever socket driver. So light, holds your axle nuts just perfect. Effortless, flawless and plenty grippy. QUALITY 5 STARS!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner
ProTek R/C P-8 1/8th Buggy Super Hauler Bag (Plastic Inner Boxes) by Derek Wood Thursday, July 10, 2014
ProTek R/C P-8 1/8th Buggy Super Hauler Bag (Plastic Inner Boxes) This bag is fantastic. I've owned it for several months now, and after travelling to many events it has held up well. The drawers still slide smoothly, and the carrying handles have not shown any signs of wear. I keep it clean by blowing it out wi[More…]

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner
Paasche Talon Gravity Feed Airbrush Set by John Robinson Thursday, July 10, 2014
Paasche Talon Gravity Feed Airbrush Set Very good airbrush for the price.It works very good with #3 needle for hold body's

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner
Parma PSE FasPearl Orange Lime Faskolor Lexan Body Paint (2oz) by John Robinson Thursday, July 10, 2014
Parma PSE FasPearl Orange Lime Faskolor Lexan Body Paint (2oz) I LOVE THIS faspearl orange on my losi xxl with my 79 ford body.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner
Parma PSE FasWhite Faskolor Lexan Body Paint (2oz) by John Robinson Thursday, July 10, 2014
Parma PSE FasWhite Faskolor Lexan Body Paint (2oz) I used parma paint for a year now.I painted 25 different bodies with flame jobs straight color paint jobs and I don't know what the other guy is talking about.He's doing something wrong because I use these RC'S year around and i have not had no probl[More…]

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Pro-Line 1973 Ford Bronco Body (Clear) by John Robinson Thursday, July 10, 2014
Pro-Line 1973 Ford Bronco Body (Clear) This body is on my other REVO 3.3 and it fits real nice . And it is very well made.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner
Xpert Electronic Switch by Kevin Thatcher Thursday, July 10, 2014
Xpert Electronic Switch Great product! super easy to install and use I highly recommend this product for its price it is a steal. only bummer is female lead does not accept most rx batt's

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner
Pro-Line Desert Militia Monster Truck Body (Clear) by John Robinson Thursday, July 10, 2014
Pro-Line Desert Militia Monster Truck Body (Clear) This body looks very cool on my REVO 3.3.With pro-line wide bumpers & pro-line tires & wheels.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner
Pro-Line PowerStroke Rear Shocks (2) (Slash) by Ben Beyer Thursday, July 10, 2014
Pro-Line PowerStroke Rear Shocks (2) (Slash) These work excellent on my Stampede! I bash around campsites and jump 4' regularly. Great all purpose shock.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner
BK Servos DS-7001HV High Voltage Metal Gear Digital Standard Cyclic Servo by james hughes Thursday, July 10, 2014
BK Servos DS-7001HV High Voltage Metal Gear Digital Standard Cyclic Servo very smooth except you have to constantly adjust trim which in my book makes it no bueno looks cool maybe good for a shelf queen

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner
Savox SV-1270TG Digital "Monster Torque" Titanium Gear Servo (High Voltage) by Emory Swafford Thursday, July 10, 2014
Savox SV-1270TG Digital "Monster Torque" Titanium Gear Servo (High Voltage) Excellent servo for a truggy on steering. Strong and fast has been running it for months now and its problem free

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner
Lynx Heli 3mm Aluminum Countersunk Frame Washer Set (Orange) (20) by Justin Hilton Thursday, July 10, 2014
Lynx Heli 3mm Aluminum Countersunk Frame Washer Set (Orange) (20) Only ordered one set so I can't comment on the color but um.. Not much else to say, they're washers lol

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
ProTek R/C 170T "Chad Bradley Team Edition - High Torque" Digital Servo (High Voltage) by Mike Harker Wednesday, July 09, 2014
ProTek R/C 170T "Chad Bradley Team Edition - High Torque" Digital Servo (High Voltage) Honestly a great servo. Crazy amounts of torque and insanely high speeds. Absolutely silent when operating and looks great. Highly recommend. Best servo on the market.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner
Pro-Line 1981 Ford Bronco PRO-2 Body (Clear) (Slash/SC10) by John Robinson Wednesday, July 09, 2014
Pro-Line 1981 Ford Bronco PRO-2 Body (Clear) (Slash/SC10) I have a slash 4x4 with this body on it. And i did not have to cut the wheel wells out any more than you have to. I cut the front bumper off but not the cowl panel .This body fits perfect if you do a big jump and slap the frame on the ground .The whe[More…]

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner
DuraTrax ONYX 6-Cell NiMH 7.2V Stick w/ Standard connector (3000mAh) by Michael Kassel Wednesday, July 09, 2014
DuraTrax ONYX 6-Cell NiMH 7.2V Stick w/ Standard connector (3000mAh) Great battery - took charge, holds power well and last much longer than my stock 1800 battery.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 9304 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next » 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Best Sellers Click For More
01. O'Donnell #97T 1/8 Off-Road Medium Turbo...
02. AKA Racing 1/10 2WD Buggy Closed Cell Re...
03. ProTek R/C Traxxas Connector To T-Style ...
04. JConcepts Dirt Webs 2.2" Rear Buggy Tire...
05. MYLAPS Personal RC4 Hybrid Direct Powere...
06. EcoPower "Electron" 2S Li-Poly 30C Hard ...
07. Novarossi "Turbo" #6 Long Body Ultra Glo...
08. ProTek R/C 5x10x4mm Rubber Sealed "Speed...
09. ProTek R/C Heavy Duty 15cm (6") Servo Ex...
10. JConcepts Dirt Webs 2.2 Front Buggy Tire...
Specials Click For More
JConcepts Mono 1/10 Stadium Truck Wheel w/12mm Hex (White) (4) (T4.1)
JConcepts Mono 1/10 Stadium Truck Wheel w/12mm Hex (White) (4) (T4.1)
$15.49
$13.94
Reviews Click For More
Hudy Limited Edition Aluminum 1-Piece Socket Driver (7.0mm)
Closest one will ever feel to being a SUPERSTAR using this ...
5 of 5 Stars!
See A Main Hobbies Reviews at Bizrate.com This site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.
Copyright © 2014 A Main Hobbies. All Rights Reserved.
All original wording and photographs used on this website are the property of A Main Hobbies, and may not be used without prior written consent.