RC Cars & Trucks | RC Planes & RC Helicopter Parts - A Main Hobbies
A Main Hobbies Forums
  Home > Reviews My Account  |  Shopping Cart  |  Wish List   
Find Products
Categories
JConcepts Summer Sale
Soaring Savings
RC Airplanes »
RC Boats »
RC Cars & Trucks »
RC Helicopters »
RC Motorcycles »
RC Multirotor »
Apparel »
Batteries »
Cameras & Accessories »
Electric Accessories »
Fuel & Accessories »
Glue, Oil & Cleaners »
Hardware & Fasteners »
Magazines, Books & Videos »
Model Rockets »
Model Trains »
Novelty Items
Paint & Supplies »
Plastic Models »
Puzzles
Radios & Accessories »
Simulators »
Slot Cars »
Stickers & Decals
Storage & Transportation »
Tools »
Gift Vouchers
Scratch & Dent
Clearance Items
Specials
Manufacturers Click For More
What's New Click For More
XRAY Steel Rear Lower Suspension Arm Extension (2)
XRAY Steel Rear Lower Suspension Arm Extension (2)
$11.99
Information
A Main Pro TeamA Main Pro Team
About UsAbout Us
Customer DiscountsCustomer Discounts
Discussion ForumsDiscussion Forums
EmploymentEmployment
FAQ: Cancelling OrdersFAQ: Cancelling Orders
FAQ: Gift VouchersFAQ: Gift Vouchers
FAQ: Pre Order ProductsFAQ: Pre Order Products
FAQ: Rewards PointsFAQ: Rewards Points
FAQ: Wish ListFAQ: Wish List
Getting Started: CarsGetting Started: Cars
Getting Started: HelisGetting Started: Helis
Getting Started: PlanesGetting Started: Planes
Getting Started: TrucksGetting Started: Trucks
Guide to Car/Buggy KitsGuide to Car/Buggy Kits
How to Use Our SiteHow to Use Our Site
International ShippingInternational Shipping
Knowledge BaseKnowledge Base
Partner Web SitesPartner Web Sites
Payments AcceptedPayments Accepted
Privacy NoticePrivacy Notice
Product NoticesProduct Notices
Product ReturnsProduct Returns
ProTek R/C ManualsProTek R/C Manuals
Shipping & ReturnsShipping & Returns
Shipping RestrictionsShipping Restrictions
Site MapSite Map
Sponsorship RequestsSponsorship Requests
Store LocationsStore Locations
Team BlogTeam Blog
Terms Of UseTerms Of Use
Why Shop With Us?Why Shop With Us?
From The CEO BlogFrom The CEO Blog
Press ReleasesPress Releases
Contact UsContact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 9295 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next » 
Parma PSE FasWhite Faskolor Lexan Body Paint (2oz) by John Robinson Thursday, July 10, 2014
Parma PSE FasWhite Faskolor Lexan Body Paint (2oz) I used parma paint for a year now.I painted 25 different bodies with flame jobs straight color paint jobs and I don't know what the other guy is talking about.He's doing something wrong because I use these RC'S year around and i have not had no probl[More…]

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Pro-Line 1973 Ford Bronco Body (Clear) by John Robinson Thursday, July 10, 2014
Pro-Line 1973 Ford Bronco Body (Clear) This body is on my other REVO 3.3 and it fits real nice . And it is very well made.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner
Xpert Electronic Switch by Kevin Thatcher Thursday, July 10, 2014
Xpert Electronic Switch Great product! super easy to install and use I highly recommend this product for its price it is a steal. only bummer is female lead does not accept most rx batt's

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner
Pro-Line Desert Militia Monster Truck Body (Clear) by John Robinson Thursday, July 10, 2014
Pro-Line Desert Militia Monster Truck Body (Clear) This body looks very cool on my REVO 3.3.With pro-line wide bumpers & pro-line tires & wheels.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner
Pro-Line PowerStroke Rear Shocks (2) (Slash) by Ben Beyer Thursday, July 10, 2014
Pro-Line PowerStroke Rear Shocks (2) (Slash) These work excellent on my Stampede! I bash around campsites and jump 4' regularly. Great all purpose shock.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner
BK Servos DS-7001HV High Voltage Metal Gear Digital Standard Cyclic Servo by james hughes Thursday, July 10, 2014
BK Servos DS-7001HV High Voltage Metal Gear Digital Standard Cyclic Servo very smooth except you have to constantly adjust trim which in my book makes it no bueno looks cool maybe good for a shelf queen

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner
Savox SV-1270TG Digital "Monster Torque" Titanium Gear Servo (High Voltage) by Emory Swafford Thursday, July 10, 2014
Savox SV-1270TG Digital "Monster Torque" Titanium Gear Servo (High Voltage) Excellent servo for a truggy on steering. Strong and fast has been running it for months now and its problem free

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner
Lynx Heli 3mm Aluminum Countersunk Frame Washer Set (Orange) (20) by Justin Hilton Thursday, July 10, 2014
Lynx Heli 3mm Aluminum Countersunk Frame Washer Set (Orange) (20) Only ordered one set so I can't comment on the color but um.. Not much else to say, they're washers lol

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
ProTek R/C 170T "Chad Bradley Team Edition - High Torque" Digital Servo (High Voltage) by Mike Harker Wednesday, July 09, 2014
ProTek R/C 170T "Chad Bradley Team Edition - High Torque" Digital Servo (High Voltage) Honestly a great servo. Crazy amounts of torque and insanely high speeds. Absolutely silent when operating and looks great. Highly recommend. Best servo on the market.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner
Pro-Line 1981 Ford Bronco PRO-2 Body (Clear) (Slash/SC10) by John Robinson Wednesday, July 09, 2014
Pro-Line 1981 Ford Bronco PRO-2 Body (Clear) (Slash/SC10) I have a slash 4x4 with this body on it. And i did not have to cut the wheel wells out any more than you have to. I cut the front bumper off but not the cowl panel .This body fits perfect if you do a big jump and slap the frame on the ground .The whe[More…]

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner
DuraTrax ONYX 6-Cell NiMH 7.2V Stick w/ Standard connector (3000mAh) by Michael Kassel Wednesday, July 09, 2014
DuraTrax ONYX 6-Cell NiMH 7.2V Stick w/ Standard connector (3000mAh) Great battery - took charge, holds power well and last much longer than my stock 1800 battery.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
ECX RC Torment 1/10th 2WD Short Course Truck RTR w/DX2E 2.4GHz Radio (Silver/Blue) by Michael Kassel Wednesday, July 09, 2014
ECX RC Torment 1/10th 2WD Short Course Truck RTR w/DX2E 2.4GHz Radio (Silver/Blue) After a long absence from the hobby, I found out about this car from Ultimate RC on YouTube and knew that it would be a great place to restart the hobby, not to mention interest my kids in the hobby as well. After a week or so with the ECX Torment a[More…]

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
X Factory X-6 Cubed B4 Conversion Kit (B4/4.1/4.2) by John Worley Wednesday, July 09, 2014
X Factory X-6 Cubed B4 Conversion Kit (B4/4.1/4.2) Just put this kit together and I found it to be not the easiest to assemble. A lot of the carbon fiber parts did not fit perfect so I had to grind down some areas to make them fit. Also the kit did not provide enough screws but no big deal I had plen[More…]

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner
LRP Spin Pro Sensored Brushless ESC by michael pile Wednesday, July 09, 2014
LRP Spin Pro Sensored Brushless ESC I purchased the first LRP spin pro and it did not work. I returned the ESC and promptly received another brand new ESC. It worked for one run and then stopped. I will never buy from LRP again.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars!
Robinson Racing Vaterra Halix 32P Gen3 Slipper Kit w/X-Hard 13T Pinion & Reducer (58T) by samuel simard Wednesday, July 09, 2014
Robinson Racing Vaterra Halix 32P Gen3 Slipper Kit w/X-Hard 13T Pinion & Reducer (58T) I do not recommend this gear after run it, because the Halix have no adjustement on motor mount and the gear mesh was too tight from factory, that scrap the Robinson Racing pinion and spur after only 1 run.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars!
Pro-Line 1981 Ford Bronco PRO-2 Body (Clear) (Slash/SC10) by Christiaan Mijnssen Tuesday, July 08, 2014
Pro-Line 1981 Ford Bronco PRO-2 Body (Clear) (Slash/SC10) I agree with the other reviewer, this is an amazing looking shell when painted and is made of very high quality lexan. However, if you have a slash 4x4 you do need to trim quite a bit of the wheel wells.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars!
Redcat Racing Rampage DuneRunner 4x4 V3 1/5 Scale 4wd Buggy w/30cc Gas Engine & 2.4GHz Radio by RaceTekno Tuesday, July 08, 2014
Redcat Racing Rampage DuneRunner 4x4 V3 1/5 Scale 4wd Buggy w/30cc Gas Engine & 2.4GHz Radio What is there to be said? Do. Not. Pay. For. This.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars!
Revolution Design Racing Products Aluminum RB6 Front Wheel Axle Set by Brian Cunningham Tuesday, July 08, 2014
Revolution Design Racing Products Aluminum RB6 Front Wheel Axle Set These are awesome! Very strong and lightweight. I think they even add about 1mm in track width. Unfortunately I have to say that one of these axles bent on me after the 2nd day. But I am not a good driver. So if you think your will stress your car[More…]

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner
Castle Creations "Sidewinder 8th" 1/8 Scale Brushless Car Package (2200kV) by John Robinson Tuesday, July 08, 2014
Castle Creations "Sidewinder 8th" 1/8 Scale Brushless Car Package (2200kV) I got this ESC /motor combo in my traxxas Emaxx It's got lots of power on two 3s 5000 lipo batteries for the price you can't go wrong I love it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner
EcoPower "Electron" 2S Li-Poly 30C Hard Case Battery Pack (7.4V/5000mAh) (ROAR Approved) by John Robinson Tuesday, July 08, 2014
EcoPower "Electron" 2S Li-Poly 30C Hard Case Battery Pack (7.4V/5000mAh) (ROAR Approved) I like these batteries i have 65 charges on them and they still charge full charge.They are great for the price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 9295 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next » 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Best Sellers Click For More
01. O'Donnell #97T 1/8 Off-Road Medium Turbo...
02. AKA Racing 1/10 2WD Buggy Closed Cell Re...
03. ProTek R/C Traxxas Connector To T-Style ...
04. JConcepts Dirt Webs 2.2" Rear Buggy Tire...
05. MYLAPS Personal RC4 Hybrid Direct Powere...
06. EcoPower "Electron" 2S Li-Poly 30C Hard ...
07. Novarossi "Turbo" #6 Long Body Ultra Glo...
08. ProTek R/C 5x10x4mm Rubber Sealed "Speed...
09. ProTek R/C Heavy Duty 15cm (6") Servo Ex...
10. JConcepts Dirt Webs 2.2 Front Buggy Tire...
Specials Click For More
Pro-Line Short Course Closed Cell Foam Tire Inserts (4)
Pro-Line Short Course Closed Cell Foam Tire Inserts (4)
$14.75
$13.99
Reviews Click For More
BK Servos DS-7001HV High Voltage Metal Gear Digital Standard Cyclic Servo
very smooth except you have to constantly adjust trim which ...
1 of 5 Stars!
See A Main Hobbies Reviews at Bizrate.com This site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.
Copyright © 2014 A Main Hobbies. All Rights Reserved.
All original wording and photographs used on this website are the property of A Main Hobbies, and may not be used without prior written consent.